Cuyahoga County nursing home profile
WESTPARK HEALTHCARE CAMPUS
CMS public datasets and CMS inspection records. Measurements are attributed to source files. Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice.
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS nursing home and provider datasets, CMS inspection records, and provider-family source captures. These are historical measurements and official-source excerpts, not medical advice, not quality recommendations, not proof of plan network status, and not a check on what any Medicare plan covers. Resting Sycamore is not Medicare.gov and is not endorsed by any government agency.
What does CMS report about WESTPARK HEALTHCARE CAMPUS at a glance?
The basics, current CMS ratings, and attributed flags in one place.
99 certified beds · For profit - Corporation · Medicare and Medicaid certified
What stands out in the CMS data for WESTPARK HEALTHCARE CAMPUS?
A short, field-derived read of the measures surfaced on this page.
How does staffing look in the CMS payroll data?
Daily payroll data supports the staffing, weekend and temporary-staff measurements.
| Measure | Here | OH |
|---|---|---|
| Total nursing turnover | 48.9% | 48.7% |
| RN turnover | 38.5% | not benchmarked |
| Administrators departed, 12 mo | 0 | not benchmarked |
| Hours from temporary staff | 0% | 4.6% |
| Days with no RN on site | 0% | not benchmarked |
What did recent inspections cite, and is official narrative available?
CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates.
| Tag | Plain English | Previous | Latest | Sev |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F0921 | Make sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public. | prior cycle | latest cycle | E |
| Date | Tag | Category | Sev | Found how | Corrected |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-29 | F0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | E | standard | 2026-03-20 |
| 2026-01-29 | F0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-03-20 |
| 2026-01-29 | F0699 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-03-20 |
| 2026-01-29 | F0730 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | C | standard | 2026-03-20 |
F0584 · 2026-01-29 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0656 · 2026-01-29 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0699 · 2026-01-29 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0730 · 2026-01-29 · severity C
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
This section preserves official CMS inspection text matched to this facility from the current provider page source.
Inspection Report: 2023-03-27 This report is the official CMS Statement of Deficiencies (Form 2567) filed after the most recent health inspection. Each 8 is a federal standard the facility failed to meet. Read the full inspection report Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services. Data reflects the most recent available inspection.
A licensed agent — not a call center
Check whether your doctors and drugs fit before you enroll
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Licensed in Alabama, California, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Michigan, and Illinois. You reach the same person every call — no transfer queue.
Who does CMS report as owning or operating this facility?
Ownership data is shown as CMS-reported structure. Low-confidence chain claims are suppressed.
| Owner | Type | Role | % | Since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COURY, ELIAS | individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100% | not reported |
| BHIMANI, JAYANTILAL | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| BHP MANAGEMENT CORPORATION | management_company | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| COURY, ELIAS | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| FOX, NORMAN | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| TRANQUILITY COUNSELING SERVICES LLC | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| COURY, ELIAS | individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | not reported | — |
| COURY, ELIAS | individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | not reported | — |
| FOX, NORMAN | individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | not reported | — |
| BHP MANAGEMENT CORPORATION | management_company | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | not reported | — |
| Other homes, same owner | State | Stars | Turnover | Fines 3 yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No same-chain sibling pages are inside the current verified facility page set. | ||||
What questions should you bring on a facility tour?
Use these as practical questions for a facility tour or follow-up call.
| Because the data shows | Ask them |
|---|---|
| Long stay antipsychotic use is 24.5% against 8.8% statewide | “How do you handle dementia related agitation before reaching for medication, and who reviews those prescriptions?” |
| Weekend staffing runs 20.6% below weekday staffing | “Who is on the floor on a Saturday night, and how many residents does each aide cover then?” |
| Pressure sore rate is 5.8% against 3.4% statewide | “How often are residents who cannot move on their own repositioned, and who checks that it happened?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “How many residents is one aide responsible for on days, evenings and nights?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “What are your visiting hours, and may I visit unannounced?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “How often is the care plan reviewed, and how am I included in it?” |
Which nearby facilities are reasonable alternatives to compare?
This facility stays first, followed by nearby facilities in the current verified provider page set.
| Facility | Miles | Stars | RN min | Turnover | Went home | Readmit | Fines 3yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WESTPARK HEALTHCARE CAMPUS (this one) | 0 | 5 | 3 | 48.9% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| LARCHWOOD CARE | 1.1 | 5 | 4 | 42.3% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| ROCKY RIVER GARDENS REHAB AND NURSING CTR | 1.1 | 2 | 22 | 58.7% | Not reported | — | $68,068 |
| Aristos Nursing and Rehabilitation | 1.4 | 2 | 41 | 54.3% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| FRANKLIN PLAZA EXTENDED CARE | 5.8 | 2 | 33 | 48.7% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| PLEASANTVIEW CARE CENTER | 5.8 | 5 | 36 | 61.4% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| ALGART HEALTH CARE | 6.5 | 5 | 29 | 41.3% | Not reported | — | $0 |
Where did this provider data come from, and how can it be corrected?
| Dataset | Released | Cadence |
|---|---|---|
| Nursing Home Chain Performance Measures Jun 2026 | 2026-07-15 | periodic |
| Fire Safety Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| SNF Cost Report 2023 | 2025-12-19 | annual |
| Health Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| PBJ Daily Nurse Staffing Q1 2026 | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Penalties | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Provider Information | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Medicare Claims Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| MDS Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Ownership | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| SNF CHOW Q2 2026 | 2026-07-27 | quarterly |
| Special Focus Facility list + candidate list via Provider Information Special Focus Status field | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Survey Summary | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program.
Where does this data come from? Data source: CMS public datasets, with release dates listed above.
How can a facility operator request a correction? Use this form to request a correction or removal.