Your privacy choice

You can allow Facebook advertising and personalization so we can show ads to people who visited Resting Sycamore. Facebook and Google Tag Manager receive a generic Resting Sycamore site visit, not which page you viewed, what you searched for, or anything you type into a form. As with ordinary web requests, they also receive routine network information such as your IP address, browser or device details, timestamps, and identifiers or cookies they may already recognize.

Skip to content
Speak with Peter 938-238-5652

Cuyahoga County nursing home profile

LARCHWOOD CARE

CMS public datasets and CMS inspection records. Measurements are attributed to source files. Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice.

Last Updated: July 29, 2026

Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you

Public CMS nursing home and provider datasets, CMS inspection records, and provider-family source captures. These are historical measurements and official-source excerpts, not medical advice, not quality recommendations, not proof of plan network status, and not a check on what any Medicare plan covers. Resting Sycamore is not Medicare.gov and is not endorsed by any government agency.

What does CMS report about LARCHWOOD CARE at a glance?

The basics, current CMS ratings, and attributed flags in one place.

identity
LARCHWOOD CARE
4110 ROCKY RIVER DRIVE, CLEVELAND, OH 44135 · 2169416100
74 certified beds · For profit - Limited Liability company · Medicare and Medicaid certified
CMS star ratings with state percentile
Overall
5 of 5 · 100%
Health inspection
4 of 5 · state percentile not reported
Staffing
3 of 5 · state percentile not reported
Quality measures
5 of 5 · state percentile not reported
tick = OH median. Ratings are assigned by CMS.
signal chips
Abuse indicator NoSpecial Focus Facility NoSFF candidate list NoDays with no RN on site 0%Nursing turnover 42.3% vs OH 48.7%Fines, 3 yr $0
trajectory and survey clock
8 QUARTER TREND
Not enough history in available CMS data snapshot
Current CMS overall rating: 5
LAST INSPECTED
2025-09-08
2025-09-08. 324 days before the CMS release date.
Attribution. Adverse signals on this page are CMS-attributed measurements from public source snapshots, not Resting Sycamore conclusions.

What stands out in the CMS data for LARCHWOOD CARE?

A short, field-derived read of the measures surfaced on this page.

Quick read
LARCHWOOD CARE is a 74 bed For profit - Limited Liability company nursing facility in CLEVELAND, OH. CMS recorded no fines and no payment denials for this facility in the last three years. Weekend staffing ran about 15% below weekday staffing. If you are considering this facility, the tour questions below were selected from these specific findings.

How does staffing look in the CMS payroll data?

Daily payroll data supports the staffing, weekend and temporary-staff measurements.

care minutes per resident per day, by role
RN time
40 min
LPN time
42 min
Aide time
2.2 hrs
Total nursing
3.57 hrs
Case-mix adjusted CMS values. Raw total nursing HPRD: 5.88.
weekend gap, derived from PBJ daily rows
Mon
6.19
Tue
6
Wed
6.49
Thu
5.98
Fri
6.07
Sat
5.27
Sun
5.18
Weekday 6.15 hrs · Weekend 5.23 hrs · 15% lower on weekends
stability and coverage
MeasureHereOH
Total nursing turnover42.3%48.7%
RN turnover23.8%not benchmarked
Administrators departed, 12 mo0not benchmarked
Hours from temporary staff0.9%4.6%
Days with no RN on site0%not benchmarked
state staffing standard
OH standard shown for context: 2.5 direct-care HPRD · Ohio nursing home staffing standard, 2.5 direct-care HPRD, as referenced in the RSA facility standards baseline. CMS total nursing HPRD and the state direct-care standard are not identical calculations.

What did recent inspections cite, and is official narrative available?

CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates.

CMS scope and severity
Isolated
Pattern
Widespread
Immediate jeopardy
J
K
L
Actual harm
G 1
H
I
No harm, potential
D 7
E
F
Minimal harm
A
B
C
Shaded cells were cited in the latest survey cycle. Down and right is more serious.
Deficiency trend
Health deficiencies by cycle: 8, then 0, then 11. Latest survey date: 2025-09-08.
Repeat citations
TagPlain EnglishPreviousLatestSev
No repeat deficiency tags found between the latest two CMS cycles in this available CMS data snapshot.
CMS data shows 0 repeat deficiency tags between the latest two cycles.
Recent citations
DateTagCategorySevFound howCorrected
2025-09-08F0558Resident Rights DeficienciesDcomplaint2025-09-25
2025-09-08F0604Resident protection deficienciesDstandard2025-09-25
2025-09-08F0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesDstandard2025-09-25
2025-09-08F0688Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesDstandard2025-09-25
2025-09-08F0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesGstandard2025-09-25
2025-09-08F0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesDstandard2025-09-25
Official CMS inspection narrative
F0558 · 2025-09-08 · severity D

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0604 · 2025-09-08 · severity D

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0677 · 2025-09-08 · severity D

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0688 · 2025-09-08 · severity D

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0689 · 2025-09-08 · severity G

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0755 · 2025-09-08 · severity D

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

CMS Form 2567 inspection report text

This section preserves official CMS inspection text matched to this facility from the current provider page source.

B6-INSP Inspections and official narratives P1 DIFF
CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates.
CMS scope and severity
Isolated
Pattern
Widespread
Immediate jeopardy
J
K
L
Actual harm
G 1
H
I
No harm, potential
D 7
E
F
Minimal harm
A
B
C
Shaded cells were cited in the latest survey cycle. Down and right is more serious.
Deficiency trend
Health deficiencies by cycle: 8, then 0, then 11 . Latest survey date: 2025-09-08.
Repeat citations
Tag Plain English Previous Latest Sev No repeat deficiency tags found between the latest two CMS cycles in this available CMS data snapshot. CMS data shows 0 repeat deficiency tags between the latest two cycles.
Recent citations
Date Tag Category Sev Found how Corrected 2025-09-08 F0558 Resident Rights Deficiencies D complaint 2025-09-25 2025-09-08 F0604 Resident protection deficiencies D standard 2025-09-25 2025-09-08 F0677 Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies D standard 2025-09-25 2025-09-08 F0688 Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies D standard 2025-09-25 2025-09-08 F0689 Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies G standard 2025-09-25 2025-09-08 F0755 Pharmacy Service Deficiencies D standard 2025-09-25
Official CMS inspection narrative
F0558 · 2025-09-08 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0604 · 2025-09-08 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0677 · 2025-09-08 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0688 · 2025-09-08 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0689 · 2025-09-08 · severity G
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0755 · 2025-09-08 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
CMS Form 2567 inspection report text
The inspection text below is attributed to CMS Form 2567 records when a matching official source is available.
Inspection Report:
2025-09-08
This report is the official CMS Statement of Deficiencies (Form 2567) filed after the most recent health inspection.
Each
6
is a federal standard the facility failed to meet.
Read the full inspection report
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services. Data reflects the most recent available inspection.
Source rule. Official inspection text is quoted verbatim only when an official CMS Form 2567 source matches the CMS citation row. Citations without a matching official narrative remain labeled as not available.
Source rule. Official inspection text is quoted verbatim only when an official CMS Form 2567 source matches the CMS citation row. Citations without a matching official narrative remain labeled as not available.

A licensed agent — not a call center

Check whether your doctors and drugs fit before you enroll

Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Licensed in Alabama, California, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Michigan, and Illinois. You reach the same person every call — no transfer queue.

Who does CMS report as owning or operating this facility?

Ownership data is shown as CMS-reported structure. Low-confidence chain claims are suppressed.

ownership structure
OwnerTypeRole%Since
KOTHARI, ZAHIDindividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5%not reported
LARCHWOOD INVESTORS LLCorganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST90%not reported
UNION COMMERCE CAPITAL LLCorganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5%not reported
COBB, MICHAELindividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST45%not reported
KRUTOWSKY, JOSHUAindividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5%not reported
THOMPSON, LOWELLindividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST45%not reported
WW HEALTHCARE CONSULTANTS, LLCorganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLnot reported—
SHANK, KELSEYindividualW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEEnot reported—
Ownership change on record: 2019-05-01. Correlation claims are not made.
sibling facilities, internal linking
Other homes, same ownerStateStarsTurnoverFines 3 yr
No same-chain sibling pages are inside the current verified facility page set.
Ownership information is self-reported to CMS. Entity-resolution confidence for this page: low. No chain averages are emitted at low confidence.

What questions should you bring on a facility tour?

Use these as practical questions for a facility tour or follow-up call.

selected from this building's own data
Because the data showsAsk them
Weekend staffing runs 15% below weekday staffing“Who is on the floor on a Saturday night, and how many residents does each aide cover then?”
Pressure sore rate is 10.1% against 3.4% statewide“How often are residents who cannot move on their own repositioned, and who checks that it happened?”
Always worth asking on a facility tour“How many residents is one aide responsible for on days, evenings and nights?”
Always worth asking on a facility tour“What are your visiting hours, and may I visit unannounced?”
Always worth asking on a facility tour“How often is the care plan reviewed, and how am I included in it?”
Always worth asking on a facility tour“Who do I call at 9pm on a Saturday if something is wrong, and who answers?”
Download the printable checklistEmail me a copyAdd my own questions

Which nearby facilities are reasonable alternatives to compare?

This facility stays first, followed by nearby facilities in the current verified provider page set.

sortable, this facility pinned row 1
FacilityMilesStarsRN minTurnoverWent homeReadmitFines 3yr
LARCHWOOD CARE (this one)05442.3%Not reported—$0
ROCKY RIVER GARDENS REHAB AND NURSING CTR022258.7%Not reported—$68,068
Aristos Nursing and Rehabilitation124154.3%Not reported—$0
WESTPARK HEALTHCARE CAMPUS1.15348.9%Not reported—$0
FRANKLIN PLAZA EXTENDED CARE6.323348.7%Not reported—$0
PLEASANTVIEW CARE CENTER6.853661.4%Not reported—$0
ALGART HEALTH CARE752941.3%Not reported—$0

Where did this provider data come from, and how can it be corrected?

every dataset, dated
DatasetReleasedCadence
Nursing Home Chain Performance Measures Jun 20262026-07-15periodic
Fire Safety Deficiencies2026-07-29monthly
SNF Cost Report 20232025-12-19annual
Health Deficiencies2026-07-29monthly
PBJ Daily Nurse Staffing Q1 20262026-07-29quarterly
Penalties2026-07-29monthly
Provider Information2026-07-29monthly
Medicare Claims Quality Measures2026-07-29quarterly
MDS Quality Measures2026-07-29quarterly
Ownership2026-07-29quarterly
SNF CHOW Q2 20262026-07-27quarterly
Special Focus Facility list + candidate list via Provider Information Special Focus Status field2026-07-29monthly
Survey Summary2026-07-29monthly
Data source: CMS, releases as dated above.
methods and corrections
Percentiles are computed from CMS fields in the same source snapshot. Repeat citations are a self-join on CCN and F-tag across consecutive survey cycles. Chain grouping uses CMS chain fields and CMS ownership rows, biased to low confidence when uncertain. Ownership information is self-reported to CMS.

Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program.

Request a correction

Use this form to prepare the information needed for Resting Sycamore to review a correction or removal request.

Facility on this pageLARCHWOOD CARE
CCN 366359
This form prepares a copy-ready correction request. Final intake, review, and page changes remain part of the approved human correction/removal process.
method questions

Where does this data come from? Data source: CMS public datasets, with release dates listed above.

How can a facility operator request a correction? Use this form to request a correction or removal.

What disclosures apply to this facility page?

required disclosures, verbatim
Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program · Data source: CMS, with release dates · Ownership information is self-reported to CMS · Request a correction · Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice