Allegheny County nursing home profile
WECARE AT MT LEBANON REHABILITATION AND NRSG CTR
CMS public datasets and CMS inspection records. Measurements are attributed to source files. Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice.
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS nursing home and provider datasets, CMS inspection records, and provider-family source captures. These are historical measurements and official-source excerpts, not medical advice, not quality recommendations, not proof of plan network status, and not a check on what any Medicare plan covers. Resting Sycamore is not Medicare.gov and is not endorsed by any government agency.
What does CMS report about WECARE AT MT LEBANON REHABILITATION AND NRSG CTR at a glance?
The basics, current CMS ratings, and attributed flags in one place.
121 certified beds · For profit - Corporation · Medicare and Medicaid certified
What stands out in the CMS data for WECARE AT MT LEBANON REHABILITATION AND NRSG CTR?
A short, field-derived read of the measures surfaced on this page.
How does staffing look in the CMS payroll data?
Daily payroll data supports the staffing, weekend and temporary-staff measurements.
| Measure | Here | PA |
|---|---|---|
| Administrators departed, 12 mo | 1 | not benchmarked |
| Hours from temporary staff | 0% | 11.3% |
| Days with no RN on site | 0% | not benchmarked |
What did recent inspections cite, and is official narrative available?
CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates.
| Tag | Plain English | Previous | Latest | Sev |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F0578 | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | prior cycle | latest cycle | E |
| F0584 | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | prior cycle | latest cycle | E |
| F0684 | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | prior cycle | latest cycle | E |
| F0689 | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0761 | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0880 | CMS deficiency tag | prior cycle | latest cycle |
| Date | Tag | Category | Sev | Found how | Corrected |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-18 | F0575 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | C | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | E | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0579 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | C | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | E | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0585 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | E | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | E | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | E | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | E | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | E | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | E | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | E | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | E | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0801 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | F | standard | 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-09-18 | F0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | F | standard | 2025-10-29 |
F0575 · 2025-09-18 · severity C
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0578 · 2025-09-18 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0579 · 2025-09-18 · severity C
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0580 · 2025-09-18 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0584 · 2025-09-18 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0585 · 2025-09-18 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0628 · 2025-09-18 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0641 · 2025-09-18 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0656 · 2025-09-18 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0677 · 2025-09-18 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0684 · 2025-09-18 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0689 · 2025-09-18 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0725 · 2025-09-18 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0760 · 2025-09-18 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0761 · 2025-09-18 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0801 · 2025-09-18 · severity F
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0812 · 2025-09-18 · severity F
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
A licensed agent — not a call center
Check whether your doctors and drugs fit before you enroll
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Licensed in Alabama, California, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Michigan, and Illinois. You reach the same person every call — no transfer queue.
Who does CMS report as owning or operating this facility?
Ownership data is shown as CMS-reported structure. Low-confidence chain claims are suppressed.
| Owner | Type | Role | % | Since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WCMTL HOLDINGS LLC | organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100% | not reported |
| GRINSPAN, ARYEH | individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | not reported | — |
| KJA PINNACLE LLC | organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | not reported | — |
| KORN, ELI | individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | not reported | — |
| WIELGUS, GEDALIAH | individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | not reported | — |
| GRINSPAN, ARYEH | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| STOVER, DINA | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| STRAGAND, JAROD | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| WECARE HCC LLC | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| WIELGUS, GEDALIAH | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| Other homes, same owner | State | Stars | Turnover | Fines 3 yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BURGH CARE CENTER | PA | 1 | 51.4% | $347,202 |
| HERITAGE CARE CENTER | PA | 1 | 60.2% | $0 |
| WECARE AT MONROEVILLE REHABILITATION AND NSG CTR | PA | 1 | Not reported | $232,130 |
What questions should you bring on a facility tour?
Use these as practical questions for a facility tour or follow-up call.
| Because the data shows | Ask them |
|---|---|
| 6 deficiencies were cited at two or more inspections in a row | “What specifically changed after the last inspection, and may I see the plan of correction?” |
| Infection prevention and control was cited at consecutive inspections | “Who runs your infection prevention program, and what changed after the most recent citation?” |
| This facility is one of 13 run by the same owner group | “Who makes staffing and budget decisions for this building, the administrator here or the corporate office?” |
| Ownership changed within the last 23 months | “What has changed since the ownership change, and how many of the current staff were here before it?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “How many residents is one aide responsible for on days, evenings and nights?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “What are your visiting hours, and may I visit unannounced?” |
Which nearby facilities are reasonable alternatives to compare?
This facility stays first, followed by nearby facilities in the current verified provider page set.
| Facility | Miles | Stars | RN min | Turnover | Went home | Readmit | Fines 3yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WECARE AT MT LEBANON REHABILITATION AND NRSG CTR (this one) | 0 | 2 | 52 | Not reported | — | — | $0 |
| CONCORDIA OF THE SOUTH HILLS | 1.1 | 5 | 77 | 37.5% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| John J Kane Regional Center-Sc | 1.5 | 3 | 43 | 44.3% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| ASBURY HEALTH CENTER | 1.6 | 3 | 75 | 42.8% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| Providence Point Healthcare Residence | 1.8 | 4 | 9 | 17.1% | Not reported | — | $13,575 |
| CARNEGIE PARK POST ACUTE | 2.5 | 1 | 28 | 65.6% | Not reported | — | $10,419 |
| UPMC MAGEE-WOMENS HOSPITAL TCU | 7.5 | 5 | 183 | 25.8% | Not reported | — | $0 |
Where did this provider data come from, and how can it be corrected?
| Dataset | Released | Cadence |
|---|---|---|
| Nursing Home Chain Performance Measures Jun 2026 | 2026-07-15 | periodic |
| Fire Safety Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| SNF Cost Report 2023 | 2025-12-19 | annual |
| Health Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| PBJ Daily Nurse Staffing Q1 2026 | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Penalties | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Provider Information | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Medicare Claims Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| MDS Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Ownership | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| SNF CHOW Q2 2026 | 2026-07-27 | quarterly |
| Special Focus Facility list + candidate list via Provider Information Special Focus Status field | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Survey Summary | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program.
Where does this data come from? Data source: CMS public datasets, with release dates listed above.
How can a facility operator request a correction? Use this form to request a correction or removal.