Utah County nursing home profile
Stonehenge of American Fork
CMS public datasets and CMS inspection records. Measurements are attributed to source files. Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice.
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS nursing home and provider datasets, CMS inspection records, and provider-family source captures. These are historical measurements and official-source excerpts, not medical advice, not quality recommendations, not proof of plan network status, and not a check on what any Medicare plan covers. Resting Sycamore is not Medicare.gov and is not endorsed by any government agency.
What does CMS report about Stonehenge of American Fork at a glance?
The basics, current CMS ratings, and attributed flags in one place.
119 certified beds · For profit - Limited Liability company · Medicare and Medicaid certified
What stands out in the CMS data for Stonehenge of American Fork?
A short, field-derived read of the measures surfaced on this page.
How does staffing look in the CMS payroll data?
Daily payroll data supports the staffing, weekend and temporary-staff measurements.
| Measure | Here | UT |
|---|---|---|
| Total nursing turnover | 62% | 50.7% |
| RN turnover | 61.8% | not benchmarked |
| Administrators departed, 12 mo | 1 | not benchmarked |
| Hours from temporary staff | 6.4% | 2.8% |
| Days with no RN on site | 0% | not benchmarked |
What did recent inspections cite, and is official narrative available?
CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates.
| Tag | Plain English | Previous | Latest | Sev |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F0812 | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | prior cycle | latest cycle | E |
| Date | Tag | Category | Sev | Found how | Corrected |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-23 | F0561 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-08-29 |
| 2025-07-23 | F0582 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-08-29 |
| 2025-07-23 | F0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-08-29 |
| 2025-07-23 | F0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-08-29 |
| 2025-07-23 | F0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | E | standard | 2025-08-29 |
F0561 · 2025-07-23 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0582 · 2025-07-23 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0656 · 2025-07-23 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0686 · 2025-07-23 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0812 · 2025-07-23 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
This section preserves official CMS inspection text matched to this facility from the current provider page source.
Inspection Report: 2025-07-23 This report is the official CMS Statement of Deficiencies (Form 2567) filed after the most recent health inspection. Each 5 is a federal standard the facility failed to meet. Read the full inspection report Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services. Data reflects the most recent available inspection.
A licensed agent — not a call center
Check whether your doctors and drugs fit before you enroll
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Licensed in Alabama, California, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Michigan, and Illinois. You reach the same person every call — no transfer queue.
Who does CMS report as owning or operating this facility?
Ownership data is shown as CMS-reported structure. Low-confidence chain claims are suppressed.
| Owner | Type | Role | % | Since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CARRERA, RORY | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| CURSUS HEALTHCARE LLC | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| ENSIGN SERVICES INC | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| GILLESPIE, DEBORAH | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| HOWELLS, STEPHEN | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| KANE COUNTY HUMAN RESOURCE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| LOVELESS, KURT | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| WOOD, ZACHARY | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| CARRERA, RORY | individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | not reported | — |
| CURSUS HEALTHCARE LLC | organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | not reported | — |
| Other homes, same owner | State | Stars | Turnover | Fines 3 yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stonehenge of Springville | UT | 5 | 52.7% | $4,938 |
What questions should you bring on a facility tour?
Use these as practical questions for a facility tour or follow-up call.
| Because the data shows | Ask them |
|---|---|
| Weekend staffing runs 18.6% below weekday staffing | “Who is on the floor on a Saturday night, and how many residents does each aide cover then?” |
| Total nursing turnover is 62% against 44.5% statewide | “How long have the director of nursing and the unit charge nurses each been here?” |
| This facility is one of 5 run by the same owner group | “Who makes staffing and budget decisions for this building, the administrator here or the corporate office?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “How many residents is one aide responsible for on days, evenings and nights?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “What are your visiting hours, and may I visit unannounced?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “How often is the care plan reviewed, and how am I included in it?” |
Which nearby facilities are reasonable alternatives to compare?
This facility stays first, followed by nearby facilities in the current verified provider page set.
| Facility | Miles | Stars | RN min | Turnover | Went home | Readmit | Fines 3yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stonehenge of American Fork (this one) | 0 | 4 | 6 | 62% | Not reported | — | $21,590 |
| Monument Healthcare American Fork | 1.1 | 3 | 13 | 50% | Not reported | — | $35,437 |
| Mission at Alpine Rehabilitation Center | 2.7 | 2 | 39 | 65.1% | Not reported | — | $125,737 |
| Stonehenge of Orem | 6.4 | 5 | 67 | 47.7% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| Cascades at Orchard Park | 6.5 | 4 | 7 | 73.8% | Not reported | — | $11,992 |
| Pointe Meadows Health and Rehabilitation | 6.8 | 5 | 51 | 49.6% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| Aspen Ridge of Utah Valley | 9.3 | 5 | 131 | 45.5% | Not reported | — | $0 |
Where did this provider data come from, and how can it be corrected?
| Dataset | Released | Cadence |
|---|---|---|
| Nursing Home Chain Performance Measures Jun 2026 | 2026-07-15 | periodic |
| Fire Safety Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| SNF Cost Report 2023 | 2025-12-19 | annual |
| Health Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| PBJ Daily Nurse Staffing Q1 2026 | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Penalties | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Provider Information | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Medicare Claims Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| MDS Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Ownership | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| SNF CHOW Q2 2026 | 2026-07-27 | quarterly |
| Special Focus Facility list + candidate list via Provider Information Special Focus Status field | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Survey Summary | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program.
Where does this data come from? Data source: CMS public datasets, with release dates listed above.
How can a facility operator request a correction? Use this form to request a correction or removal.