Philadelphia County nursing home profile
ROOSEVELT REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER
CMS public datasets and CMS inspection records. Measurements are attributed to source files. Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice.
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS nursing home and provider datasets, CMS inspection records, and provider-family source captures. These are historical measurements and official-source excerpts, not medical advice, not quality recommendations, not proof of plan network status, and not a check on what any Medicare plan covers. Resting Sycamore is not Medicare.gov and is not endorsed by any government agency.
What does CMS report about ROOSEVELT REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER at a glance?
The basics, current CMS ratings, and attributed flags in one place.
240 certified beds · For profit - Limited Liability company · Medicare and Medicaid certified
What stands out in the CMS data for ROOSEVELT REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER?
A short, field-derived read of the measures surfaced on this page.
How does staffing look in the CMS payroll data?
Daily payroll data supports the staffing, weekend and temporary-staff measurements.
| Measure | Here | PA |
|---|---|---|
| Total nursing turnover | 40.5% | 44.5% |
| RN turnover | 43.5% | not benchmarked |
| Administrators departed, 12 mo | 0 | not benchmarked |
| Hours from temporary staff | 3% | 11.3% |
| Days with no RN on site | 0% | not benchmarked |
What did recent inspections cite, and is official narrative available?
CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates.
| Tag | Plain English | Previous | Latest | Sev |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F0677 | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0690 | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0692 | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0755 | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0756 | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0880 | CMS deficiency tag | prior cycle | latest cycle |
| Date | Tag | Category | Sev | Found how | Corrected |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-09 | F0577 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-05-15 |
| 2026-04-09 | F0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-05-15 |
| 2026-04-09 | F0610 | Resident protection deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-05-15 |
| 2026-04-09 | F0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-05-15 |
| 2026-04-09 | F0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-05-15 |
| 2026-04-09 | F0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-05-15 |
| 2026-04-09 | F0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-05-15 |
| 2026-04-09 | F0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-05-15 |
| 2026-04-09 | F0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-05-15 |
| 2026-04-09 | F0726 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | E | standard | 2026-05-15 |
| 2026-04-09 | F0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-05-15 |
F0577 · 2026-04-09 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0578 · 2026-04-09 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0610 · 2026-04-09 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0656 · 2026-04-09 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0657 · 2026-04-09 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0677 · 2026-04-09 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0689 · 2026-04-09 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0690 · 2026-04-09 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0692 · 2026-04-09 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0726 · 2026-04-09 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0756 · 2026-04-09 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
A licensed agent — not a call center
Check whether your doctors and drugs fit before you enroll
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Licensed in Alabama, California, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Michigan, and Illinois. You reach the same person every call — no transfer queue.
Who does CMS report as owning or operating this facility?
Ownership data is shown as CMS-reported structure. Low-confidence chain claims are suppressed.
| Owner | Type | Role | % | Since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLENDALE OPPORTUNITY FUND LLC | organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 76% | not reported |
| RSBRM HOLDINGS LLC | organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 22% | not reported |
| PEOPLES UNITED BANK | organization | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | not reported | — |
| GLENDALE OPPORTUNITY FUND LLC | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| JACOB, JOBY | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| LONG, TROY | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| MARQUIS LIMITED LLC | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| MAYFAIR PROPERTY LLC | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| NFR 2020 IRRV TR | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| NUTRACO LLC | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| Other homes, same owner | State | Stars | Turnover | Fines 3 yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAPITOL REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER | PA | 3 | 49.3% | $0 |
| CEDAR CREST POST ACUTE | PA | 4 | 40.1% | $0 |
| GRADUATE POST ACUTE | PA | 2 | 41.8% | $17,940 |
| KEARSLEY REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER | PA | 3 | 42.2% | $12,185 |
| LOGAN SQUARE REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER | PA | 3 | 43.2% | $43,154 |
| NEW EASTWOOD HEALTHCARE AND REHABILITATION CENTER | PA | 5 | 37.3% | $0 |
| NORTHAMPTON POST ACUTE | PA | 5 | 31.4% | $0 |
| RITTENHOUSE POST ACUTE | PA | 4 | 40.7% | $0 |
What questions should you bring on a facility tour?
Use these as practical questions for a facility tour or follow-up call.
| Because the data shows | Ask them |
|---|---|
| 6 deficiencies were cited at two or more inspections in a row | “What specifically changed after the last inspection, and may I see the plan of correction?” |
| Weekend staffing runs 13.8% below weekday staffing | “Who is on the floor on a Saturday night, and how many residents does each aide cover then?” |
| Infection prevention and control was cited at consecutive inspections | “Who runs your infection prevention program, and what changed after the most recent citation?” |
| This facility is one of 89 run by the same owner group | “Who makes staffing and budget decisions for this building, the administrator here or the corporate office?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “How many residents is one aide responsible for on days, evenings and nights?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “What are your visiting hours, and may I visit unannounced?” |
Which nearby facilities are reasonable alternatives to compare?
This facility stays first, followed by nearby facilities in the current verified provider page set.
| Facility | Miles | Stars | RN min | Turnover | Went home | Readmit | Fines 3yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROOSEVELT REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER (this one) | 0 | 2 | 28 | 40.5% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| TRANSITIONAL CARE UNIT AT NAZARETH HOSPITAL | 0.6 | 5 | 226 | 19% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| DEER MEADOWS REHABILITATION CENTER | 0.7 | 2 | 23 | 42.1% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| WESLEY ENHANCED LIVING PENNYPACK PARK | 0.8 | 3 | 61 | 41.2% | Not reported | — | $14,015 |
| THE PINES AT PHILADELPHIA REHAB AND HEALTHCARE CTR | 0.8 | 5 | 47 | 48.8% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| IMMACULATEMARYCENTER FOR REHABILITATION&HEALTHCARE | 1.3 | 1 | 17 | 58% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| LAFAYETTE-REDEEMER, THE | 2 | 5 | 53 | 40.6% | Not reported | — | $0 |
Where did this provider data come from, and how can it be corrected?
| Dataset | Released | Cadence |
|---|---|---|
| Nursing Home Chain Performance Measures Jun 2026 | 2026-07-15 | periodic |
| Fire Safety Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| SNF Cost Report 2023 | 2025-12-19 | annual |
| Health Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| PBJ Daily Nurse Staffing Q1 2026 | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Penalties | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Provider Information | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Medicare Claims Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| MDS Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Ownership | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| SNF CHOW Q2 2026 | 2026-07-27 | quarterly |
| Special Focus Facility list + candidate list via Provider Information Special Focus Status field | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Survey Summary | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program.
Where does this data come from? Data source: CMS public datasets, with release dates listed above.
How can a facility operator request a correction? Use this form to request a correction or removal.