Philadelphia County nursing home profile
GRADUATE POST ACUTE
CMS public datasets and CMS inspection records. Measurements are attributed to source files. Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice.
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS nursing home and provider datasets, CMS inspection records, and provider-family source captures. These are historical measurements and official-source excerpts, not medical advice, not quality recommendations, not proof of plan network status, and not a check on what any Medicare plan covers. Resting Sycamore is not Medicare.gov and is not endorsed by any government agency.
What does CMS report about GRADUATE POST ACUTE at a glance?
The basics, current CMS ratings, and attributed flags in one place.
150 certified beds · For profit - Limited Liability company · Medicare and Medicaid certified
What stands out in the CMS data for GRADUATE POST ACUTE?
A short, field-derived read of the measures surfaced on this page.
How does staffing look in the CMS payroll data?
Daily payroll data supports the staffing, weekend and temporary-staff measurements.
| Measure | Here | PA |
|---|---|---|
| Total nursing turnover | 41.8% | 44.5% |
| RN turnover | 57.7% | not benchmarked |
| Administrators departed, 12 mo | 0 | not benchmarked |
| Hours from temporary staff | 2.7% | 11.3% |
| Days with no RN on site | 0% | not benchmarked |
What did recent inspections cite, and is official narrative available?
CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates.
| Tag | Plain English | Previous | Latest | Sev |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F0656 | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0677 | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0684 | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0695 | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0842 | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| Date | Tag | Category | Sev | Found how | Corrected |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-03 | F0605 | Resident protection deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-12-12 |
| 2025-12-03 | F0676 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-12-12 |
| 2025-12-03 | F0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | complaint | 2025-12-12 |
| 2025-12-03 | F0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | complaint | 2025-12-12 |
| 2025-12-03 | F0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-12-12 |
| 2025-12-03 | F0694 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-12-12 |
| 2025-12-03 | F0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-12-12 |
| 2025-12-03 | F0697 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | complaint | 2025-12-12 |
| 2025-12-03 | F0699 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-12-12 |
| 2025-12-03 | F0730 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | E | complaint | 2025-12-12 |
| 2025-12-03 | F0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-12-12 |
| 2025-12-03 | F0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | E | standard | 2025-12-12 |
| 2025-12-03 | F0814 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-12-12 |
F0605 · 2025-12-03 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0676 · 2025-12-03 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0677 · 2025-12-03 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0684 · 2025-12-03 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0692 · 2025-12-03 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0694 · 2025-12-03 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0695 · 2025-12-03 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0697 · 2025-12-03 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0699 · 2025-12-03 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0730 · 2025-12-03 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0756 · 2025-12-03 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0812 · 2025-12-03 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0814 · 2025-12-03 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
A licensed agent — not a call center
Check whether your doctors and drugs fit before you enroll
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Licensed in Alabama, California, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Michigan, and Illinois. You reach the same person every call — no transfer queue.
Who does CMS report as owning or operating this facility?
Ownership data is shown as CMS-reported structure. Low-confidence chain claims are suppressed.
| Owner | Type | Role | % | Since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GRADUATE HOLDCO LLC | organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100% | not reported |
| MANUFACTURERS & TRADERS TRUST COMPANY | organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | not reported | — |
| MANUFACTURERS & TRADERS TRUST COMPANY | organization | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | not reported | — |
| FELDMAN, ZACHARIA | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| GRADUATE HOLDCO LLC | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| HARMAN, DINA | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| KIRCHDOERFFER, SUSAN | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| MARQUIS LIMITED LLC | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| PAPADA, JONATHAN | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| POSEN, MINDEE | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| Other homes, same owner | State | Stars | Turnover | Fines 3 yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAPITOL REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER | PA | 3 | 49.3% | $0 |
| CEDAR CREST POST ACUTE | PA | 4 | 40.1% | $0 |
| KEARSLEY REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER | PA | 3 | 42.2% | $12,185 |
| LOGAN SQUARE REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER | PA | 3 | 43.2% | $43,154 |
| NEW EASTWOOD HEALTHCARE AND REHABILITATION CENTER | PA | 5 | 37.3% | $0 |
| NORTHAMPTON POST ACUTE | PA | 5 | 31.4% | $0 |
| RITTENHOUSE POST ACUTE | PA | 4 | 40.7% | $0 |
| RIVERTON REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER | PA | 5 | 26.3% | $0 |
What questions should you bring on a facility tour?
Use these as practical questions for a facility tour or follow-up call.
| Because the data shows | Ask them |
|---|---|
| 5 deficiencies were cited at two or more inspections in a row | “What specifically changed after the last inspection, and may I see the plan of correction?” |
| Weekend staffing runs 12.2% below weekday staffing | “Who is on the floor on a Saturday night, and how many residents does each aide cover then?” |
| Pressure sore rate is 9.9% against 4.8% statewide | “How often are residents who cannot move on their own repositioned, and who checks that it happened?” |
| This facility is one of 89 run by the same owner group | “Who makes staffing and budget decisions for this building, the administrator here or the corporate office?” |
| Ownership changed within the last 18 months | “What has changed since the ownership change, and how many of the current staff were here before it?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “How many residents is one aide responsible for on days, evenings and nights?” |
Which nearby facilities are reasonable alternatives to compare?
This facility stays first, followed by nearby facilities in the current verified provider page set.
| Facility | Miles | Stars | RN min | Turnover | Went home | Readmit | Fines 3yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GRADUATE POST ACUTE (this one) | 0 | 2 | 3 | 41.8% | Not reported | — | $17,940 |
| LOGAN SQUARE REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER | 1 | 3 | 38 | 43.2% | Not reported | — | $43,154 |
| FOX SUBACUTE AT SOUTH PHILADELPHIA | 1.3 | 2 | 38 | 42.7% | Not reported | — | $12,735 |
| TUCKER HOUSE NURSING AND REHABILITATION CENTER | 1.5 | 2 | 33 | 55.4% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| UNIVERSITY CITY REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CTR | 1.6 | 3 | 39 | 57% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| RITTENHOUSE POST ACUTE | 2.1 | 4 | 41 | 40.7% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| HOLY FAMILY HOME | 2.9 | 5 | 156 | Not reported | — | — | $0 |
| SIMPSON HOUSE INC | 4.3 | 5 | 51 | Not reported | — | — | $0 |
| WILLOWCREST | 6.3 | 5 | 113 | 36.2% | Not reported | — | $0 |
Where did this provider data come from, and how can it be corrected?
| Dataset | Released | Cadence |
|---|---|---|
| Nursing Home Chain Performance Measures Jun 2026 | 2026-07-15 | periodic |
| Fire Safety Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| SNF Cost Report 2023 | 2025-12-19 | annual |
| Health Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| PBJ Daily Nurse Staffing Q1 2026 | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Penalties | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Provider Information | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Medicare Claims Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| MDS Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Ownership | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| SNF CHOW Q2 2026 | 2026-07-27 | quarterly |
| Special Focus Facility list + candidate list via Provider Information Special Focus Status field | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Survey Summary | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program.
Where does this data come from? Data source: CMS public datasets, with release dates listed above.
How can a facility operator request a correction? Use this form to request a correction or removal.