Montgomery County nursing home profile
VIENNA SPRINGS HEALTH CAMPUS
CMS public datasets and CMS inspection records. Measurements are attributed to source files. Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice.
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS nursing home and provider datasets, CMS inspection records, and provider-family source captures. These are historical measurements and official-source excerpts, not medical advice, not quality recommendations, not proof of plan network status, and not a check on what any Medicare plan covers. Resting Sycamore is not Medicare.gov and is not endorsed by any government agency.
What does CMS report about VIENNA SPRINGS HEALTH CAMPUS at a glance?
The basics, current CMS ratings, and attributed flags in one place.
54 certified beds · For profit - Individual · Medicare and Medicaid certified
What stands out in the CMS data for VIENNA SPRINGS HEALTH CAMPUS?
A short, field-derived read of the measures surfaced on this page.
How does staffing look in the CMS payroll data?
Daily payroll data supports the staffing, weekend and temporary-staff measurements.
| Measure | Here | OH |
|---|---|---|
| Total nursing turnover | 38.6% | 48.7% |
| RN turnover | 14.3% | not benchmarked |
| Administrators departed, 12 mo | 2 | not benchmarked |
| Hours from temporary staff | 0% | 4.6% |
| Days with no RN on site | 0% | not benchmarked |
What did recent inspections cite, and is official narrative available?
CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates.
| Tag | Plain English | Previous | Latest | Sev |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No repeat deficiency tags found between the latest two CMS cycles in this available CMS data snapshot. | ||||
| Date | Tag | Category | Sev | Found how | Corrected |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-02-11 | F0693 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2025-02-21 |
| 2025-02-11 | F0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | F | standard | 2025-02-21 |
F0693 · 2025-02-11 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0812 · 2025-02-11 · severity F
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
This section preserves official CMS inspection text matched to this facility from the current provider page source.
B6-INSP Inspections and official narratives P1 DIFF CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates. CMS scope and severity Isolated Pattern Widespread Immediate jeopardy J K L Actual harm G H I No harm, potential D 2 E F 1 Minimal harm A B C Shaded cells were cited in the latest survey cycle. Down and right is more serious. Deficiency trend Health deficiencies by cycle: 3, then 0, then 3 . Latest survey date: 2025-02-11. Repeat citations Tag Plain English Previous Latest Sev No repeat deficiency tags found between the latest two CMS cycles in this available CMS data snapshot. CMS data shows 0 repeat deficiency tags between the latest two cycles. Recent citations Date Tag Category Sev Found how Corrected 2025-02-11 F0693 Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies D standard 2025-02-21 2025-02-11 F0812 Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies F standard 2025-02-21 Official CMS inspection narrative F0693 · 2025-02-11 · severity D Official inspection narrative not available for this citation. F0812 · 2025-02-11 · severity F Official inspection narrative not available for this citation. CMS Form 2567 inspection report text The inspection text below is attributed to CMS Form 2567 records when a matching official source is available. Inspection Report: 2025-02-11 This report is the official CMS Statement of Deficiencies (Form 2567) filed after the most recent health inspection. Each 3 is a federal standard the facility failed to meet. Read the full inspection report Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services. Data reflects the most recent available inspection. Source rule. Official inspection text is quoted verbatim only when an official CMS Form 2567 source matches the CMS citation row. Citations without a matching official narrative remain labeled as not available.
A licensed agent — not a call center
Check whether your doctors and drugs fit before you enroll
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Licensed in Alabama, California, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Michigan, and Illinois. You reach the same person every call — no transfer queue.
Who does CMS report as owning or operating this facility?
Ownership data is shown as CMS-reported structure. Low-confidence chain claims are suppressed.
| Owner | Type | Role | % | Since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GRIFFIN-AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT III, INC. | reit | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | not reported | — |
| GRIFFIN-AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT IV HOLDINGS, LP | reit | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | not reported | — |
| NORTHSTAR HEALTHCARE INCOME INC | organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | not reported | — |
| NORTHSTAR HEALTHCARE INCOME OPERATING PARTNERSHIP LP | organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | not reported | — |
| TRILOGY HOLDINGS NT-HCI, LLC | organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | not reported | — |
| BARBER, ROBIN | individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | not reported | — |
| BARNEY, LEIGH | individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | not reported | — |
| BRYANT, WILLIAM | individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | not reported | — |
| BUFFORD, RANDALL | individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | not reported | — |
| CONNER, GREGORY | individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | not reported | — |
| Other homes, same owner | State | Stars | Turnover | Fines 3 yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLEN THE | OH | 5 | 43.3% | $0 |
| TRIPLE CREEK RETIREMENT COMMUNITY | OH | 5 | 47.1% | $0 |
What questions should you bring on a facility tour?
Use these as practical questions for a facility tour or follow-up call.
| Because the data shows | Ask them |
|---|---|
| 2 administrators left in twelve months | “How long has the current administrator been in the building, and who was here before?” |
| This facility is one of 124 run by the same owner group | “Who makes staffing and budget decisions for this building, the administrator here or the corporate office?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “How many residents is one aide responsible for on days, evenings and nights?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “What are your visiting hours, and may I visit unannounced?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “How often is the care plan reviewed, and how am I included in it?” |
| Always worth asking on a facility tour | “Who do I call at 9pm on a Saturday if something is wrong, and who answers?” |
Which nearby facilities are reasonable alternatives to compare?
This facility stays first, followed by nearby facilities in the current verified provider page set.
| Facility | Miles | Stars | RN min | Turnover | Went home | Readmit | Fines 3yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VIENNA SPRINGS HEALTH CAMPUS (this one) | 0 | 5 | 35 | 38.6% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| WOOD GLEN ALZHEIMER'S COMMUNITY | 0.7 | 3 | 25 | 52.1% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| CENTERVILLE HEALTH AND REHAB | 2 | 1 | 28 | 66.7% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| BETHANY VILLAGE | 3.4 | 5 | 31 | 35.8% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| SANCTUARY AT WILMINGTON PLACE | 6.5 | 2 | 48 | 67.5% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| DUNBAR HEALTH & REHAB CENTER | 6.5 | 3 | 45 | 62.1% | Not reported | — | $0 |
Where did this provider data come from, and how can it be corrected?
| Dataset | Released | Cadence |
|---|---|---|
| Nursing Home Chain Performance Measures Jun 2026 | 2026-07-15 | periodic |
| Fire Safety Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| SNF Cost Report 2023 | 2025-12-19 | annual |
| Health Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| PBJ Daily Nurse Staffing Q1 2026 | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Penalties | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Provider Information | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Medicare Claims Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| MDS Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Ownership | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| SNF CHOW Q2 2026 | 2026-07-27 | quarterly |
| Special Focus Facility list + candidate list via Provider Information Special Focus Status field | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Survey Summary | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program.
Where does this data come from? Data source: CMS public datasets, with release dates listed above.
How can a facility operator request a correction? Use this form to request a correction or removal.