Your privacy choice

You can allow Facebook advertising and personalization so we can show ads to people who visited Resting Sycamore. Facebook and Google Tag Manager receive a generic Resting Sycamore site visit, not which page you viewed, what you searched for, or anything you type into a form. As with ordinary web requests, they also receive routine network information such as your IP address, browser or device details, timestamps, and identifiers or cookies they may already recognize.

Skip to content
Speak with Peter 938-238-5652

Lucas County nursing home profile

MAJESTIC CARE OF TOLEDO SNF

CMS public datasets and CMS inspection records. Measurements are attributed to source files. Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice.

Last Updated: July 29, 2026

Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you

Public CMS nursing home and provider datasets, CMS inspection records, and provider-family source captures. These are historical measurements and official-source excerpts, not medical advice, not quality recommendations, not proof of plan network status, and not a check on what any Medicare plan covers. Resting Sycamore is not Medicare.gov and is not endorsed by any government agency.

What does CMS report about MAJESTIC CARE OF TOLEDO SNF at a glance?

The basics, current CMS ratings, and attributed flags in one place.

identity
MAJESTIC CARE OF TOLEDO SNF
131 NORTH WHEELING STREET, TOLEDO, OH 43605 · 4196930751
85 certified beds · For profit - Limited Liability company · Medicare and Medicaid certified
CMS star ratings with state percentile
Overall
5 of 5 · 100%
Health inspection
4 of 5 · state percentile not reported
Staffing
2 of 5 · state percentile not reported
Quality measures
5 of 5 · state percentile not reported
tick = OH median. Ratings are assigned by CMS.
signal chips
Abuse indicator NoSpecial Focus Facility NoSFF candidate list NoDays with no RN on site 0%Nursing turnover 45.2% vs OH 48.7%Fines, 3 yr $22,432
trajectory and survey clock
8 QUARTER TREND
Not enough history in available CMS data snapshot
Current CMS overall rating: 5
LAST INSPECTED
2025-09-25
2025-09-25. 307 days before the CMS release date.
Attribution. Adverse signals on this page are CMS-attributed measurements from public source snapshots, not Resting Sycamore conclusions.

What stands out in the CMS data for MAJESTIC CARE OF TOLEDO SNF?

A short, field-derived read of the measures surfaced on this page.

Quick read
MAJESTIC CARE OF TOLEDO SNF is a 85 bed For profit - Limited Liability company nursing facility in TOLEDO, OH. No measure on this facility's public record stands out as above average for OH. Weekend staffing ran about 20.9% below weekday staffing. This facility is one of 35 operated by the same owner group. Those facilities average 2.4 out of 5 stars overall. If you are considering this facility, the tour questions below were selected from these specific findings.

How does staffing look in the CMS payroll data?

Daily payroll data supports the staffing, weekend and temporary-staff measurements.

care minutes per resident per day, by role
RN time
23 min
LPN time
1.08 hrs
Aide time
1.62 hrs
Total nursing
3.08 hrs
Case-mix adjusted CMS values. Raw total nursing HPRD: 3.15.
weekend gap, derived from PBJ daily rows
Mon
3.2
Tue
3.39
Wed
3.43
Thu
3.41
Fri
3.35
Sat
2.69
Sun
2.62
Weekday 3.35 hrs · Weekend 2.65 hrs · 20.9% lower on weekends
stability and coverage
MeasureHereOH
Total nursing turnover45.2%48.7%
RN turnover37.5%not benchmarked
Administrators departed, 12 mo0not benchmarked
Hours from temporary staff0%4.6%
Days with no RN on site0%not benchmarked
state staffing standard
OH standard shown for context: 2.5 direct-care HPRD · Ohio nursing home staffing standard, 2.5 direct-care HPRD, as referenced in the RSA facility standards baseline. CMS total nursing HPRD and the state direct-care standard are not identical calculations.

What did recent inspections cite, and is official narrative available?

CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates.

CMS scope and severity
Isolated
Pattern
Widespread
Immediate jeopardy
J
K
L
Actual harm
G
H
I
No harm, potential
D 4
E
F
Minimal harm
A
B
C
Shaded cells were cited in the latest survey cycle. Down and right is more serious.
Deficiency trend
Health deficiencies by cycle: 4, then 12, then 9. Latest survey date: 2025-09-25.
Repeat citations
TagPlain EnglishPreviousLatestSev
F0686Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.prior cyclelatest cycleD
CMS data shows 1 repeat deficiency tags between the latest two cycles.
Recent citations
DateTagCategorySevFound howCorrected
2025-09-25F0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesDstandard2025-11-14
2025-09-25F0698Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesDstandard2025-11-14
2025-09-25F0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDstandard2025-11-14
Official CMS inspection narrative
F0686 · 2025-09-25 · severity D

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0698 · 2025-09-25 · severity D

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0842 · 2025-09-25 · severity D

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

CMS Form 2567 inspection report text

This section preserves official CMS inspection text matched to this facility from the current provider page source.

Inspection Report:
2025-09-25
This report is the official CMS Statement of Deficiencies (Form 2567) filed after the most recent health inspection.
Each
3
is a federal standard the facility failed to meet.
Read the full inspection report
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services. Data reflects the most recent available inspection.
Source rule. Official inspection text is quoted verbatim only when an official CMS Form 2567 source matches the CMS citation row. Citations without a matching official narrative remain labeled as not available.

A licensed agent — not a call center

Check whether your doctors and drugs fit before you enroll

Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Licensed in Alabama, California, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Michigan, and Illinois. You reach the same person every call — no transfer queue.

Who does CMS report as owning or operating this facility?

Ownership data is shown as CMS-reported structure. Low-confidence chain claims are suppressed.

chain rollup, CMS-corroborated
This facility is one of 35 nursing homes in the CMS chain field for MAJESTIC CARE.
CHAIN AVG STARS
2.4
CHAIN AVG TURNOVER
49.4%
CHAIN FINES
$898,917
BELOW 3 STARS
20
ownership structure
OwnerTypeRole%Since
MAJESTIC CARE OF TOLEDO OPERATIONS HOLDINGS LLCorganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST100%not reported
131 NORTH WHEELING STREET LLCorganizationADP OF THE SNFnot reported—
CHAMBERLAIN, MARGARETindividualADP OF THE SNFnot reported—
MAJESTIC CARE OF TOLEDO REALTY HOLDINGS LLCorganizationADP OF THE SNFnot reported—
MAJESTIC MANAGEMENT LLCmanagement_companyADP OF THE SNFnot reported—
MARX, DAVIDindividualADP OF THE SNFnot reported—
MDG REAL ESTATE GLOBAL LIMITEDorganizationADP OF THE SNFnot reported—
POLISETTY, SUDHEERindividualADP OF THE SNFnot reported—
PRUITT, PAULindividualADP OF THE SNFnot reported—
REWA, ANGELAindividualADP OF THE SNFnot reported—
Ownership change on record: 2021-12-17. Correlation claims are not made.
sibling facilities, internal linking
Other homes, same ownerStateStarsTurnoverFines 3 yr
MAJESTIC CARE OF POINT PLACEOH358.4%$0
Majestic Care of Columbus LLCOH551.4%$111,283
Ownership information is self-reported to CMS. Entity-resolution confidence for this page: high. No chain averages are emitted at low confidence.

What questions should you bring on a facility tour?

Use these as practical questions for a facility tour or follow-up call.

selected from this building's own data
Because the data showsAsk them
Weekend staffing runs 20.9% below weekday staffing“Who is on the floor on a Saturday night, and how many residents does each aide cover then?”
Falls with major injury are 4.3% against 3.2% statewide“What is your fall prevention process, and how quickly are call bells answered on this unit?”
Pressure sore rate is 5% against 3.4% statewide“How often are residents who cannot move on their own repositioned, and who checks that it happened?”
This facility is one of 35 run by the same owner group“Who makes staffing and budget decisions for this building, the administrator here or the corporate office?”
Always worth asking on a facility tour“How many residents is one aide responsible for on days, evenings and nights?”
Always worth asking on a facility tour“What are your visiting hours, and may I visit unannounced?”
Download the printable checklistEmail me a copyAdd my own questions

Which nearby facilities are reasonable alternatives to compare?

This facility stays first, followed by nearby facilities in the current verified provider page set.

sortable, this facility pinned row 1
FacilityMilesStarsRN minTurnoverWent homeReadmitFines 3yr
MAJESTIC CARE OF TOLEDO SNF (this one)052345.2%Not reported—$22,432
MAJESTIC CARE OF POINT PLACE5.333958.4%Not reported—$0
MERIT HOUSE LLC5.321660.2%Not reported—$0
ADVANCED HEALTHCARE CENTER642445.1%Not reported—$0
PARK TERRACE REHABILITATION CENTER6.412865.8%Not reported—$121,954
AYDEN HEALTHCARE OF TOLEDO6.723860%Not reported—$0
OTTERBEIN SUNSET HOUSE7.936464.3%Not reported—$0

Where did this provider data come from, and how can it be corrected?

every dataset, dated
DatasetReleasedCadence
Nursing Home Chain Performance Measures Jun 20262026-07-15periodic
Fire Safety Deficiencies2026-07-29monthly
SNF Cost Report 20232025-12-19annual
Health Deficiencies2026-07-29monthly
PBJ Daily Nurse Staffing Q1 20262026-07-29quarterly
Penalties2026-07-29monthly
Provider Information2026-07-29monthly
Medicare Claims Quality Measures2026-07-29quarterly
MDS Quality Measures2026-07-29quarterly
Ownership2026-07-29quarterly
SNF CHOW Q2 20262026-07-27quarterly
Special Focus Facility list + candidate list via Provider Information Special Focus Status field2026-07-29monthly
Survey Summary2026-07-29monthly
Data source: CMS, releases as dated above.
methods and corrections
Percentiles are computed from CMS fields in the same source snapshot. Repeat citations are a self-join on CCN and F-tag across consecutive survey cycles. Chain grouping uses CMS chain fields and CMS ownership rows, biased to low confidence when uncertain. Ownership information is self-reported to CMS.

Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program.

Request a correction

Use this form to prepare the information needed for Resting Sycamore to review a correction or removal request.

Facility on this pageMAJESTIC CARE OF TOLEDO SNF
CCN 366188
This form prepares a copy-ready correction request. Final intake, review, and page changes remain part of the approved human correction/removal process.
method questions

Where does this data come from? Data source: CMS public datasets, with release dates listed above.

How can a facility operator request a correction? Use this form to request a correction or removal.

What disclosures apply to this facility page?

required disclosures, verbatim
Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program · Data source: CMS, with release dates · Ownership information is self-reported to CMS · Request a correction · Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice