Lycoming County nursing home profile
EDENBROOK NORTH
CMS public datasets and CMS inspection records. Measurements are attributed to source files. Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice.
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS nursing home and provider datasets, CMS inspection records, and provider-family source captures. These are historical measurements and official-source excerpts, not medical advice, not quality recommendations, not proof of plan network status, and not a check on what any Medicare plan covers. Resting Sycamore is not Medicare.gov and is not endorsed by any government agency.
What does CMS report about EDENBROOK NORTH at a glance?
The basics, current CMS ratings, and attributed flags in one place.
152 certified beds · For profit - Limited Liability company · Medicare and Medicaid certified
What stands out in the CMS data for EDENBROOK NORTH?
A short, field-derived read of the measures surfaced on this page.
How does staffing look in the CMS payroll data?
Daily payroll data supports the staffing, weekend and temporary-staff measurements.
| Measure | Here | PA |
|---|---|---|
| Total nursing turnover | 47.6% | 44.5% |
| RN turnover | 50% | not benchmarked |
| Administrators departed, 12 mo | 0 | not benchmarked |
| Hours from temporary staff | 29.8% | 11.3% |
| Days with no RN on site | 0% | not benchmarked |
What did recent inspections cite, and is official narrative available?
CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates.
| Tag | Plain English | Previous | Latest | Sev |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F0584 | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | prior cycle | latest cycle | E |
| F0607 | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, resident-care concern, and theft. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0677 | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| F0692 | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | prior cycle | latest cycle | E |
| F0695 | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | prior cycle | latest cycle | D |
| Date | Tag | Category | Sev | Found how | Corrected |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-24 | F0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | E | standard | 2026-06-02 |
| 2026-04-24 | F0605 | Resident protection deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-06-02 |
| 2026-04-24 | F0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-06-02 |
| 2026-04-24 | F0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-06-02 |
| 2026-04-24 | F0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-06-02 |
| 2026-04-24 | F0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-06-02 |
| 2026-04-24 | F0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-06-02 |
| 2026-04-24 | F0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-06-02 |
| 2026-04-24 | F0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | E | standard | 2026-06-02 |
| 2026-04-24 | F0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-06-02 |
| 2026-04-24 | F0726 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | E | standard | 2026-06-02 |
| 2026-04-24 | F0887 | Infection Control Deficiencies | D | standard | 2026-06-02 |
F0584 · 2026-04-24 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0605 · 2026-04-24 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0628 · 2026-04-24 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0641 · 2026-04-24 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0655 · 2026-04-24 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0677 · 2026-04-24 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0684 · 2026-04-24 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0689 · 2026-04-24 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0692 · 2026-04-24 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0695 · 2026-04-24 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0726 · 2026-04-24 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0887 · 2026-04-24 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
A licensed agent — not a call center
Check whether your doctors and drugs fit before you enroll
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Licensed in Alabama, California, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Michigan, and Illinois. You reach the same person every call — no transfer queue.
Who does CMS report as owning or operating this facility?
Ownership data is shown as CMS-reported structure. Low-confidence chain claims are suppressed.
| Owner | Type | Role | % | Since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GRAF, ANDREW | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| LIFSICS, CHANNIE | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| MAUER, DOVIE | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| PA 6 INVESTORS, LLC | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| POLSTEIN, MORDECHAI | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| STESEL, MAXIM | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| THOMPSON, BOBBI JO | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| WILLIAMSPORT NORTH SNF OPERATIONS, LLC | organization | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| ZARKH, GLEB | individual | ADP OF THE SNF | not reported | — |
| POLSTEIN, MORDECHAI | individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | not reported | — |
| Other homes, same owner | State | Stars | Turnover | Fines 3 yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No same-chain sibling pages are inside the current verified facility page set. | ||||
What questions should you bring on a facility tour?
Use these as practical questions for a facility tour or follow-up call.
| Because the data shows | Ask them |
|---|---|
| 5 deficiencies were cited at two or more inspections in a row | “What specifically changed after the last inspection, and may I see the plan of correction?” |
| Long stay antipsychotic use is 22.3% against 17.7% statewide | “How do you handle dementia related agitation before reaching for medication, and who reviews those prescriptions?” |
| 29.8% of care hours come from temporary agency staff | “How many of the aides on this unit have worked here longer than a year?” |
| Falls with major injury are 6.8% against 3.1% statewide | “What is your fall prevention process, and how quickly are call bells answered on this unit?” |
| CMS assessed $305,250 in fines over three years | “What were the most recent fines for, and what did you change in response?” |
| This facility is one of 21 run by the same owner group | “Who makes staffing and budget decisions for this building, the administrator here or the corporate office?” |
| Ownership changed within the last 17 months | “What has changed since the ownership change, and how many of the current staff were here before it?” |
Which nearby facilities are reasonable alternatives to compare?
This facility stays first, followed by nearby facilities in the current verified provider page set.
| Facility | Miles | Stars | RN min | Turnover | Went home | Readmit | Fines 3yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EDENBROOK NORTH (this one) | 0 | 2 | 32 | 47.6% | Not reported | — | $305,250 |
| EDENBROOK SOUTH | 0 | 1 | 34 | 61.2% | Not reported | — | $10,824 |
| Williamsport Home, The | 2.4 | 3 | 36 | 43% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| ROSE VIEW REHAB AND CARE CENTER | 2.9 | 4 | 33 | 57.3% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| JUNIPER VILLAGE AT BROOKLINE-REHABILITATION AND SK | 55.2 | 5 | 57 | 45.5% | Not reported | — | $0 |
| VILLAGE AT PENN STATE, THE | 55.5 | 4 | 67 | 27.9% | Not reported | — | $0 |
Where did this provider data come from, and how can it be corrected?
| Dataset | Released | Cadence |
|---|---|---|
| Nursing Home Chain Performance Measures Jun 2026 | 2026-07-15 | periodic |
| Fire Safety Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| SNF Cost Report 2023 | 2025-12-19 | annual |
| Health Deficiencies | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| PBJ Daily Nurse Staffing Q1 2026 | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Penalties | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Provider Information | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Medicare Claims Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| MDS Quality Measures | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| Ownership | 2026-07-29 | quarterly |
| SNF CHOW Q2 2026 | 2026-07-27 | quarterly |
| Special Focus Facility list + candidate list via Provider Information Special Focus Status field | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
| Survey Summary | 2026-07-29 | monthly |
Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program.
Where does this data come from? Data source: CMS public datasets, with release dates listed above.
How can a facility operator request a correction? Use this form to request a correction or removal.