Your privacy choice

You can allow Facebook advertising and personalization so we can show ads to people who visited Resting Sycamore. Facebook and Google Tag Manager receive a generic Resting Sycamore site visit, not which page you viewed, what you searched for, or anything you type into a form. As with ordinary web requests, they also receive routine network information such as your IP address, browser or device details, timestamps, and identifiers or cookies they may already recognize.

Skip to content
Speak with Peter 938-238-5652

Franklin County nursing home profile

ALLBRIDGE REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER

CMS public datasets and CMS inspection records. Measurements are attributed to source files. Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice.

Last Updated: July 29, 2026

Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you

Public CMS nursing home and provider datasets, CMS inspection records, and provider-family source captures. These are historical measurements and official-source excerpts, not medical advice, not quality recommendations, not proof of plan network status, and not a check on what any Medicare plan covers. Resting Sycamore is not Medicare.gov and is not endorsed by any government agency.

What does CMS report about ALLBRIDGE REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER at a glance?

The basics, current CMS ratings, and attributed flags in one place.

identity
ALLBRIDGE REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER
5500 EAST BROAD STREET, COLUMBUS, OH 43213 · 3807995500
43 certified beds · For profit - Corporation · Medicare and Medicaid certified
CMS star ratings with state percentile
Overall
2 of 5 · 37.7%
Health inspection
2 of 5 · state percentile not reported
Staffing
1 of 5 · state percentile not reported
Quality measures
5 of 5 · state percentile not reported
tick = OH median. Ratings are assigned by CMS.
signal chips
Abuse indicator NoSpecial Focus Facility NoSFF candidate list NoDays with no RN on site 0%Fines, 3 yr $0
trajectory and survey clock
8 QUARTER TREND
Not enough history in available CMS data snapshot
Current CMS overall rating: 2
LAST INSPECTED
2025-05-21
2025-05-21. 434 days before the CMS release date.
Attribution. Adverse signals on this page are CMS-attributed measurements from public source snapshots, not Resting Sycamore conclusions.

What stands out in the CMS data for ALLBRIDGE REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER?

A short, field-derived read of the measures surfaced on this page.

Quick read
ALLBRIDGE REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER is a 43 bed For profit - Corporation nursing facility in COLUMBUS, OH. CMS recorded no fines and no payment denials for this facility in the last three years. Weekend staffing ran about 15% below weekday staffing. This facility is one of 7 operated by the same owner group. Those facilities average 2.4 out of 5 stars overall. If you are considering this facility, the tour questions below were selected from these specific findings.

How does staffing look in the CMS payroll data?

Daily payroll data supports the staffing, weekend and temporary-staff measurements.

care minutes per resident per day, by role
RN time
23 min
LPN time
53 min
Aide time
1.52 hrs
Total nursing
2.78 hrs
Case-mix adjusted CMS values. Raw total nursing HPRD: 3.21.
weekend gap, derived from PBJ daily rows
Mon
3.27
Tue
3.44
Wed
3.49
Thu
3.44
Fri
3.15
Sat
2.89
Sun
2.81
Weekday 3.36 hrs · Weekend 2.85 hrs · 15% lower on weekends
stability and coverage
MeasureHereOH
Hours from temporary staff0%4.6%
Days with no RN on site0%not benchmarked
state staffing standard
OH standard shown for context: 2.5 direct-care HPRD · Ohio nursing home staffing standard, 2.5 direct-care HPRD, as referenced in the RSA facility standards baseline. CMS total nursing HPRD and the state direct-care standard are not identical calculations.

What did recent inspections cite, and is official narrative available?

CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates.

CMS scope and severity
Isolated
Pattern
Widespread
Immediate jeopardy
J
K
L
Actual harm
G
H
I
No harm, potential
D 6
E 3
F 3
Minimal harm
A
B
C
Shaded cells were cited in the latest survey cycle. Down and right is more serious.
Deficiency trend
Health deficiencies by cycle: 12, then 3, then 2. Latest survey date: 2025-05-21.
Repeat citations
TagPlain EnglishPreviousLatestSev
F0880Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program.prior cyclelatest cycleF
CMS data shows 1 repeat deficiency tags between the latest two cycles.
Recent citations
DateTagCategorySevFound howCorrected
2025-05-21F0567Resident Rights DeficienciesDstandard2025-06-11
2025-05-21F0609Resident protection deficienciesDstandard2025-06-11
2025-05-21F0644Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEstandard2025-06-11
2025-05-21F0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDstandard2025-06-11
2025-05-21F0804Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEstandard2025-06-11
2025-05-21F0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEstandard2025-06-11
2025-05-21F0851Administration DeficienciesFstandard2025-06-11
2025-05-21F0880Infection Control DeficienciesFstandard2025-06-11
2025-05-21F0919Environmental DeficienciesDstandard2025-06-11
2025-05-21F0921Environmental DeficienciesFstandard2025-06-11
Official CMS inspection narrative
F0567 · 2025-05-21 · severity D

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0609 · 2025-05-21 · severity D

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0644 · 2025-05-21 · severity E

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0656 · 2025-05-21 · severity D

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0804 · 2025-05-21 · severity E

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0812 · 2025-05-21 · severity E

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0851 · 2025-05-21 · severity F

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0880 · 2025-05-21 · severity F

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0919 · 2025-05-21 · severity D

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

F0921 · 2025-05-21 · severity F

Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.

CMS Form 2567 inspection report text

This section preserves official CMS inspection text matched to this facility from the current provider page source.

B6-INSP Inspections and official narratives P1 DIFF
CMS Health Deficiencies rows stay the citation spine. CMS Form 2567 inspection content is shown for this facility's cited F-tags and survey dates.
CMS scope and severity
Isolated
Pattern
Widespread
Immediate jeopardy
J
K
L
Actual harm
G
H
I
No harm, potential
D 6
E 3
F 3
Minimal harm
A
B
C
Shaded cells were cited in the latest survey cycle. Down and right is more serious.
Deficiency trend
Health deficiencies by cycle: 12, then 3, then 2 . Latest survey date: 2025-05-21.
Repeat citations
Tag Plain English Previous Latest Sev F0880 Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. prior cycle latest cycle F CMS data shows 1 repeat deficiency tags between the latest two cycles.
Recent citations
Date Tag Category Sev Found how Corrected 2025-05-21 F0567 Resident Rights Deficiencies D standard 2025-06-11 2025-05-21 F0609 Resident protection deficiencies D standard 2025-06-11 2025-05-21 F0644 Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies E standard 2025-06-11 2025-05-21 F0656 Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies D standard 2025-06-11 2025-05-21 F0804 Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies E standard 2025-06-11 2025-05-21 F0812 Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies E standard 2025-06-11 2025-05-21 F0851 Administration Deficiencies F standard 2025-06-11 2025-05-21 F0880 Infection Control Deficiencies F standard 2025-06-11 2025-05-21 F0919 Environmental Deficiencies D standard 2025-06-11 2025-05-21 F0921 Environmental Deficiencies F standard 2025-06-11
Official CMS inspection narrative
F0567 · 2025-05-21 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0609 · 2025-05-21 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0644 · 2025-05-21 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0656 · 2025-05-21 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0804 · 2025-05-21 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0812 · 2025-05-21 · severity E
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0851 · 2025-05-21 · severity F
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0880 · 2025-05-21 · severity F
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0919 · 2025-05-21 · severity D
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
F0921 · 2025-05-21 · severity F
Official inspection narrative not available for this citation.
CMS Form 2567 inspection report text
The inspection text below is attributed to CMS Form 2567 records when a matching official source is available.
Inspection Report:
2025-05-21
This report is the official CMS Statement of Deficiencies (Form 2567) filed after the most recent health inspection.
Each
12
is a federal standard the facility failed to meet.
Read the full inspection report
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services. Data reflects the most recent available inspection.
Source rule. Official inspection text is quoted verbatim only when an official CMS Form 2567 source matches the CMS citation row. Citations without a matching official narrative remain labeled as not available.
Source rule. Official inspection text is quoted verbatim only when an official CMS Form 2567 source matches the CMS citation row. Citations without a matching official narrative remain labeled as not available.

A licensed agent — not a call center

Check whether your doctors and drugs fit before you enroll

Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Licensed in Alabama, California, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Michigan, and Illinois. You reach the same person every call — no transfer queue.

Who does CMS report as owning or operating this facility?

Ownership data is shown as CMS-reported structure. Low-confidence chain claims are suppressed.

chain rollup, CMS-corroborated
This facility is one of 7 nursing homes in the CMS chain field for MORDECHAI WEISZ.
CHAIN AVG STARS
2.4
CHAIN AVG TURNOVER
56.6%
CHAIN FINES
$270,488
BELOW 3 STARS
3
ownership structure
OwnerTypeRole%Since
WEISZ, MORDECHAIindividualCORPORATE OFFICERnot reported—
DOMBROWSKI, JOHNindividualW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEEnot reported—
Ownership change on record: none reported. Correlation claims are not made.
sibling facilities, internal linking
Other homes, same ownerStateStarsTurnoverFines 3 yr
No same-chain sibling pages are inside the current verified facility page set.
Ownership information is self-reported to CMS. Entity-resolution confidence for this page: high. No chain averages are emitted at low confidence.

What questions should you bring on a facility tour?

Use these as practical questions for a facility tour or follow-up call.

selected from this building's own data
Because the data showsAsk them
Weekend staffing runs 15% below weekday staffing“Who is on the floor on a Saturday night, and how many residents does each aide cover then?”
Infection prevention and control was cited at consecutive inspections“Who runs your infection prevention program, and what changed after the most recent citation?”
Pressure sore rate is 7.3% against 3.4% statewide“How often are residents who cannot move on their own repositioned, and who checks that it happened?”
This facility is one of 7 run by the same owner group“Who makes staffing and budget decisions for this building, the administrator here or the corporate office?”
Always worth asking on a facility tour“How many residents is one aide responsible for on days, evenings and nights?”
Always worth asking on a facility tour“What are your visiting hours, and may I visit unannounced?”
Download the printable checklistEmail me a copyAdd my own questions

Which nearby facilities are reasonable alternatives to compare?

This facility stays first, followed by nearby facilities in the current verified provider page set.

sortable, this facility pinned row 1
FacilityMilesStarsRN minTurnoverWent homeReadmitFines 3yr
ALLBRIDGE REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER (this one)0223Not reported——$0
MOTHER ANGELINE MCCRORY MANOR0.215548.2%Not reported—$0
MCNAUGHTEN POINTE NURSING AND REHAB2.14522.2%Not reported—$0
EASTLAND REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER423152.7%Not reported—$207,789
MOHUN HEALTH CARE CENTER4.555521.4%Not reported—$0
WEXNER HERITAGE HOUSE4.72451.3%Not reported—$0
WESTERWOOD REHABILITATION8.855130.8%Not reported—$0
Majestic Care of Columbus LLC8.854651.4%Not reported—$111,283

Where did this provider data come from, and how can it be corrected?

every dataset, dated
DatasetReleasedCadence
Nursing Home Chain Performance Measures Jun 20262026-07-15periodic
Fire Safety Deficiencies2026-07-29monthly
SNF Cost Report 20232025-12-19annual
Health Deficiencies2026-07-29monthly
PBJ Daily Nurse Staffing Q1 20262026-07-29quarterly
Penalties2026-07-29monthly
Provider Information2026-07-29monthly
Medicare Claims Quality Measures2026-07-29quarterly
MDS Quality Measures2026-07-29quarterly
Ownership2026-07-29quarterly
SNF CHOW Q2 20262026-07-27quarterly
Special Focus Facility list + candidate list via Provider Information Special Focus Status field2026-07-29monthly
Survey Summary2026-07-29monthly
Data source: CMS, releases as dated above.
methods and corrections
Percentiles are computed from CMS fields in the same source snapshot. Repeat citations are a self-join on CCN and F-tag across consecutive survey cycles. Chain grouping uses CMS chain fields and CMS ownership rows, biased to low confidence when uncertain. Ownership information is self-reported to CMS.

Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program.

Request a correction

Use this form to prepare the information needed for Resting Sycamore to review a correction or removal request.

Facility on this pageALLBRIDGE REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER
CCN 366496
This form prepares a copy-ready correction request. Final intake, review, and page changes remain part of the approved human correction/removal process.
method questions

Where does this data come from? Data source: CMS public datasets, with release dates listed above.

How can a facility operator request a correction? Use this form to request a correction or removal.

What disclosures apply to this facility page?

required disclosures, verbatim
Not connected with or endorsed by the United States government or the federal Medicare program · Data source: CMS, with release dates · Ownership information is self-reported to CMS · Request a correction · Nothing here is medical, legal or financial advice