Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1928 N 1120 WProvo, UT 84604
CMS public data · NPI 1275647596
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Scott B Humpherys, DPM
Specialty
Credential
DPM
NPI
1275647596
Primary source state
UT
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Scott B Humpherys, DPM from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1928 N 1120 WCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1355 N University AveCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
368 N 780CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
368 N 780In the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 1,249 Medicare beneficiaries and 3,470 total services. The average beneficiary age was 82, and the average HCC risk score was 2.1.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$137,941.61
Total Medicare payment amount
$91,953.87
Medicare beneficiaries
1,249
Total services
3,470
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hypertension
70%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hyperlipidemia
52%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
49%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
48%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
42%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Alzheimer's or non-Alzheimer's dementia
41%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 6 or more nails | 946 | $42.16 |
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 1-5 nails | 588 | $30.97 |
| Residence visit for new patient with straightforward medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 15 minutes | 312 | $47.08 |
| Subsequent nursing facility care with straightforward level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 10 minutes | 299 | $38.09 |
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 6 or more nails | 281 | $22.54 |
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 1-5 nails | 209 | $13.52 |
| Removal of noncancer thickened skin growth, 1 growth | 206 | $65.94 |
| Residence visit for established patient with straightforward medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 15 minutes | 190 | $43.20 |
| Removal of noncancer thickened skin growth, 2-4 growths | 161 | $76.84 |
| Trimming of fingernails or toenails | 103 | $13.51 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1275647596. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen | Hydrocodone/Acetaminophen | 13 | 13 | $343.26 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
California School Of Podiatric Medicine
Graduation year
1994
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.