Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
96 E. Kimball Lane#407
Draper, UT 84020
CMS public data · NPI 1013963651
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Paul W Winterton, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1013963651
Primary source state
UT
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Paul W Winterton, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
96 E. Kimball LaneCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
6699 S 1300CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
96 E Kimball LnIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 165 Medicare beneficiaries and 9,829 total services. The average beneficiary age was 75, and the average HCC risk score was 1.1.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$407,241.87
Total Medicare payment amount
$319,352.58
Medicare beneficiaries
165
Total services
9,829
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hypertension
65%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hyperlipidemia
61%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
27%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
27%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
25%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
25%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, triamcinolone acetonide, preservative-free, extended-release, microsphere formulation, 1 mg | 2,400 | $17.39 |
| Injection of drug or substance under skin or into muscle | 1,992 | $13.51 |
| Low osmolar contrast material, 300-399 mg/ml iodine concentration, per ml | 981 | $0.13 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 618 | $86.08 |
| Hyaluronan or derivative, hyalgan, supartz or visco-3, for intra-articular injection, per dose | 592 | $72.55 |
| Aspiration and/or injection of fluid large joint using ultrasound guidance | 552 | $93.77 |
| Aspiration and/or injection of fluid from large joint | 373 | $61.24 |
| Fluoroscopic guidance for needle placement | 330 | $106.83 |
| Injection, lidocaine hcl for intravenous infusion, 10 mg | 285 | $0.03 |
| Hyaluronan or derivative, euflexxa, for intra-articular injection, per dose | 167 | $119.10 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1013963651. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cephalexin | Cephalexin | 27 | 27 | $188.83 |
| 2 | Oxycodone-Acetaminophen | Oxycodone Hcl/Acetaminophen | 25 | 25 | $158.13 |
| 3 | Zolpidem Tartrate | Zolpidem Tartrate | 18 | 20 | $36.64 |
| 4 | Promethazine Hcl | Promethazine Hcl | 12 | 12 | $12.37 |
| 5 | Diazepam | Diazepam | 11 | 11 | $6.83 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Harvard Medical School
Graduation year
1993
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.