GRACE PARADELA MD PC
CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
292 S 1470Suite 200
St George, UT 84790
CMS public data · NPI 1861754947
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Adam H Dye
Specialty
Credential
Not reported
NPI
1861754947
Primary source state
UT
Data retrieval date
July 26, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Adam H Dye from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Not reported
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Yes
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
292 S 1470CMS Part D provider-and-drug file
Street address not reported in this CMS fileWhere these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1861754947. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Levothyroxine Sodium | Levothyroxine Sodium | 570 | 1,526.3 | $6,741.10 |
| 2 | Losartan Potassium | Losartan Potassium | 409 | 1,089 | $4,571.54 |
| 3 | Atorvastatin Calcium | Atorvastatin Calcium | 378 | 1,054.7 | $3,664.18 |
| 4 | Amlodipine Besylate | Amlodipine Besylate | 284 | 745.7 | $2,307.75 |
| 5 | Lisinopril | Lisinopril | 277 | 760 | $2,019.80 |
| 6 | Omeprazole | Omeprazole | 245 | 708.3 | $4,842.23 |
| 7 | Rosuvastatin Calcium | Rosuvastatin Calcium | 238 | 678.5 | $3,597.26 |
| 8 | Metoprolol Succinate | Metoprolol Succinate | 204 | 547.6 | $3,806.07 |
| 9 | Liothyronine Sodium | Liothyronine Sodium | 196 | 515.7 | $6,658.03 |
| 10 | Trazodone Hcl | Trazodone Hcl | 182 | 408.5 | $1,748.27 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Graduation year
2012
Group/practice field
Grace Paradela Md Pc
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.