Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
3300 N Ashton BlvdSte 450
Lehi, UT 84043
CMS public data · NPI 1467467399
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Robert W Slack, DO
Specialty
Credential
DO
NPI
1467467399
Primary source state
UT
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Robert W Slack, DO from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
3300 N Ashton BlvdCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
251 S Colorado BlvdCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
2929 W Holcombe BlvdIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 559 Medicare beneficiaries and 8,562 total services. The average beneficiary age was 78, and the average HCC risk score was 1.9.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$366,513.55
Total Medicare payment amount
$288,334.92
Medicare beneficiaries
559
Total services
8,562
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hyperlipidemia
67%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
50%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
49%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
42%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
41%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Management using the results of remote vital sign monitoring per calendar month, each additional 20 minutes | 4,310 | $37.35 |
| Management using the results of remote vital sign monitoring per calendar month, first 20 minutes | 1,517 | $46.21 |
| Remote monitoring of physiologic parameters, initial supply of devices with daily recordings or programmed alerts transmission, each 30 days | 1,271 | $43.38 |
| Chronic care management services for two or more chronic conditions, additional 20 minutes of clinical staff time directed by health care professional, per calendar month | 467 | $45.49 |
| Chronic care management services, first 20 minutes of clinical staff time directed by health care professional, per calendar month | 351 | $59.55 |
| Remote monitoring of physiologic parameters, initial set-up and patient education on use of equipment | 121 | $18.24 |
| Telephone medical discussion with physician, 5-10 minutes | 85 | $52.99 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 75 | $121.98 |
| Annual wellness visit, includes a personalized prevention plan of service (pps), subsequent visit | 74 | $123.03 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 59 | $86.32 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1467467399. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Levothyroxine Sodium | Levothyroxine Sodium | 133 | 386 | $2,138.74 |
| 2 | Atorvastatin Calcium | Atorvastatin Calcium | 121 | 342.3 | $1,582.98 |
| 3 | Zolpidem Tartrate | Zolpidem Tartrate | 108 | 144 | $973.08 |
| 4 | Lisinopril | Lisinopril | 98 | 285 | $946.99 |
| 5 | Losartan Potassium | Losartan Potassium | 87 | 245.3 | $1,429.13 |
| 6 | Amlodipine Besylate | Amlodipine Besylate | 85 | 240.4 | $835.21 |
| 7 | Metoprolol Succinate | Metoprolol Succinate | 78 | 178.7 | $819.78 |
| 8 | Omeprazole | Omeprazole | 78 | 161 | $1,142.60 |
| 9 | Metformin Hcl Er | Metformin Hcl | 76 | 196 | $1,188.25 |
| 10 | Simvastatin | Simvastatin | 76 | 228.9 | $997.72 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
At Still University Of Health Sciences, College Of Osteo Med, Kirksville
Graduation year
2002
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Yes
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.