IHC HEALTH SERVICES INC
CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1303 N Main StSuite 3C
Cedar City, UT 84721
CMS public data · NPI 1235871401
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Christopher Sauceda, DO
Specialty
Credential
DO
NPI
1235871401
Primary source state
UT
Data retrieval date
July 26, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Christopher Sauceda, DO from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Not reported
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Yes
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1303 N Main StCMS Part D provider-and-drug file
Street address not reported in this CMS fileWhere these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1235871401. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Atorvastatin Calcium | Atorvastatin Calcium | 53 | 139 | $366.83 |
| 2 | Amlodipine Besylate | Amlodipine Besylate | 51 | 151.5 | $251.46 |
| 3 | Omeprazole | Omeprazole | 43 | 107 | $460.78 |
| 4 | Levothyroxine Sodium | Levothyroxine Sodium | 38 | 109.7 | $368.90 |
| 5 | Hydrochlorothiazide | Hydrochlorothiazide | 37 | 91 | $78.11 |
| 6 | Lisinopril | Lisinopril | 34 | 101 | $212.02 |
| 7 | Alprazolam | Alprazolam | 28 | 28 | $110.16 |
| 8 | Rosuvastatin Calcium | Rosuvastatin Calcium | 26 | 78 | $379.31 |
| 9 | Albuterol Sulfate Hfa | Albuterol Sulfate | 22 | 22 | $432.35 |
| 10 | Losartan Potassium | Losartan Potassium | 20 | 60 | $132.81 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Rocky Vista University College Of Osteopathic Med
Graduation year
2022
Group/practice field
Ihc Health Services Inc
Telehealth reported
Yes
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.