Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
5314 N 250 WSuite 220
Provo, UT 84604
CMS public data · NPI 1891801346
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Richard W Parkinson, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1891801346
Primary source state
UT
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Richard W Parkinson, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
5314 N 250 WCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
5314 N 250 WIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 986 Medicare beneficiaries and 14,027 total services. The average beneficiary age was 76, and the average HCC risk score was 0.9.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$600,007.65
Total Medicare payment amount
$418,693.53
Medicare beneficiaries
986
Total services
14,027
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
62%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
59%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
21%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
21%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
20%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
19%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Destruction of precancer skin growth, 2-14 growths | 4,853 | $5.74 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 1,221 | $81.03 |
| Destruction of precancer skin growth, 1 growth | 1,077 | $46.16 |
| Superficial and/or low voltage radiation treatment delivery | 853 | $35.29 |
| Pathology examination of tissue using a microscope, intermediate complexity | 764 | $62.11 |
| Biopsy of related skin growth, first growth | 418 | $76.84 |
| Destruction of skin growth, 1-14 growths | 384 | $97.04 |
| Destruction of precancer skin growth, 15 or more growths | 325 | $146.57 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 286 | $114.57 |
| Obtaining data needed to develop the optimal radiation treatment, 1 treatment area | 258 | $229.80 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1891801346. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Minoxidil | Minoxidil | 45 | 126.3 | $909.12 |
| 2 | Triamcinolone Acetonide | Triamcinolone Acetonide | 35 | 35 | $341.06 |
| 3 | Metronidazole | Metronidazole | 24 | 25 | $1,783.17 |
| 4 | Clobetasol Propionate | Clobetasol Propionate | 18 | 19.5 | $654.77 |
| 5 | Cephalexin | Cephalexin | 12 | 16 | $95.38 |
| 6 | Ketoconazole | Ketoconazole | 12 | 14 | $162.11 |
| 7 | Fluorouracil | Fluorouracil | 11 | 11.7 | $817.37 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Tulane University School Of Medicine
Graduation year
1974
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.