Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1992 W Antelope DrSte 1C
Layton, UT 84041
CMS public data · NPI 1588688360
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Bradley A Urie, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1588688360
Primary source state
UT
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Bradley A Urie, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1992 W Antelope DrCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1992 W Antelope DrCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
191 Overthrust RdIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 87 Medicare beneficiaries and 16,925 total services. The average beneficiary age was 72, and the average HCC risk score was 1.2.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$156,682.30
Total Medicare payment amount
$121,209.10
Medicare beneficiaries
87
Total services
16,925
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hypertension
66%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hyperlipidemia
53%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
31%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
30%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
25%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
25%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, methylprednisolone acetate, 1 mg | 3,303 | $0.13 |
| Low osmolar contrast material, 200-299 mg/ml iodine concentration, per ml | 1,450 | $0.36 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 288 | $121.90 |
| Electronic analysis of spinal canal drug infusion pump | 99 | $30.35 |
| Testing for presence of drug, read by direct observation | 94 | $12.30 |
| Electronic analysis reprogramming and refill of spinal canal drug infusion pump by physician | 58 | $86.95 |
| New patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of medical decision making, if using time, 45 minutes or more | 24 | $150.16 |
| Injection of anesthetic and/or steroid drug into sacral spine nerve root using imaging guidance, single level | 19 | $160.32 |
| Injection of anesthetic and/or steroid drug into sacral spine nerve root using imaging guidance, single level | 18 | $338.73 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with high level of medical decision making, if using time, 40 minutes or more | 16 | $167.64 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1588688360. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Morphine Sulfate Er | Morphine Sulfate | 254 | 254 | $9,223.05 |
| 2 | Methadone Hcl | Methadone Hcl | 158 | 158 | $4,538.71 |
| 3 | Pregabalin | Pregabalin | 110 | 168 | $3,564.47 |
| 4 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 109 | 220 | $4,095.01 |
| 5 | Celecoxib | Celecoxib | 104 | 150 | $1,621.75 |
| 6 | Fentanyl | Fentanyl | 84 | 84 | $11,079.79 |
| 7 | Xtampza Er | Oxycodone Myristate | 77 | 77 | $56,890.02 |
| 8 | Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen | Hydrocodone/Acetaminophen | 56 | 56 | $1,258.39 |
| 9 | Duloxetine Hcl | Duloxetine Hcl | 50 | 120 | $1,332.89 |
| 10 | Movantik | Naloxegol Oxalate | 46 | 52 | $21,412.39 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Graduation year
2003
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Secondary specialty fields reported by CMS: Pain Management.
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.