Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
515 S 300 E, Ste 101Saint George, UT 84770
CMS public data · NPI 1568423879
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Kenneth R Pinna, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1568423879
Primary source state
UT
Data retrieval date
July 27, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Kenneth R Pinna, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
515 S 300 E, Ste 101CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
110 W 1325In the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 516 Medicare beneficiaries and 98,033 total services. The average beneficiary age was 73, and the average HCC risk score was 1.2.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$2,255,901.68
Total Medicare payment amount
$1,780,308.17
Medicare beneficiaries
516
Total services
98,033
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
64%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
63%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Asthma
43%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
26%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
24%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
COPD
20%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, tezepelumab-ekko, 1 mg | 66,161 | $17.82 |
| Test for allergy using allergenic extract | 11,527 | $3.15 |
| Injection, omalizumab, 5 mg | 10,535 | $36.38 |
| Injection, benralizumab, 1 mg | 3,160 | $163.79 |
| Professional service for preparation and provision of 1 or more antigens | 2,145 | $12.68 |
| Professional service for single injection of allergen | 1,171 | $8.88 |
| Test for allergy using skin patch | 1,116 | $4.27 |
| Injection of drug or substance under skin or into muscle | 665 | $12.34 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 511 | $80.22 |
| Professional service for multiple injections of allergen | 322 | $10.55 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1568423879. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Montelukast Sodium | Montelukast Sodium | 247 | 433 | $2,069.30 |
| 2 | Trelegy Ellipta | Fluticasone/Umeclidin/Vilanter | 206 | 256 | $161,321.69 |
| 3 | Azelastine Hcl | Azelastine Hcl | 144 | 236.4 | $3,165.90 |
| 4 | Fluticasone-Salmeterol | Fluticasone Propion/Salmeterol | 133 | 157 | $19,183.31 |
| 5 | Ipratropium Bromide | Ipratropium Bromide | 129 | 194.5 | $3,907.29 |
| 6 | Prednisone | Prednisone | 128 | 147 | $337.88 |
| 7 | Albuterol Sulfate Hfa | Albuterol Sulfate | 127 | 166.5 | $3,240.71 |
| 8 | Azithromycin | Azithromycin | 107 | 136.2 | $908.73 |
| 9 | Breztri Aerosphere | Budesonide/Glycopyr/Formoterol | 79 | 91 | $57,449.33 |
| 10 | Fluticasone Propionate | Fluticasone Propionate | 64 | 97 | $735.54 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Graduation year
1996
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Secondary specialty fields reported by CMS: Internal Medicine.
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.