Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
3551 Rhoads Ave Ste ANewtown Square, PA 19073
CMS public data · NPI 1699902643
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Thais Moldovan, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1699902643
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 27, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Thais Moldovan, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
3551 Rhoads Ave Ste ACMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1022 E Baltimore PikeCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1022 E Baltimore PikeIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 507 Medicare beneficiaries and 106,942 total services. The average beneficiary age was 74, and the average HCC risk score was 1.2.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$1,945,342.36
Total Medicare payment amount
$1,534,063.55
Medicare beneficiaries
507
Total services
106,942
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
69%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Osteoporosis
39%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
29%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
29%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
27%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, golimumab, 1 mg, for intravenous use | 39,130 | $11.49 |
| Injection, abatacept, 10 mg (code may be used for medicare when drug administered under the direct supervision of a physician, not for use when drug is self administered) | 12,650 | $42.62 |
| Injection, denosumab, 1 mg | 4,560 | $25.66 |
| Injection, methylprednisolone acetate, 1 mg | 2,020 | $0.13 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 924 | $131.00 |
| Visit complexity inherent to evaluation and management associated with medical care services that serve as the continuing focal point for all needed health care services and/or with medical care services that are part of ongoing care related to a patient's | 760 | $16.67 |
| Infusion into a vein for therapy, prevention, or diagnosis, 1 hour or less | 458 | $64.63 |
| Injection, triamcinolone acetonide, not otherwise specified, 10 mg | 348 | $1.00 |
| New patient office or other outpatient visit with a high level of medical decision making, if using time, 60 minutes or more | 179 | $225.90 |
| Administration of non-hormonal anti-neoplastic chemotherapy under skin or into muscle | 143 | $73.84 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1699902643. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Methotrexate | Methotrexate Sodium | 270 | 713.3 | $6,900.36 |
| 2 | Hydroxychloroquine Sulfate | Hydroxychloroquine Sulfate | 213 | 606 | $6,530.93 |
| 3 | Prednisone | Prednisone | 135 | 200.8 | $679.90 |
| 4 | Tramadol Hcl | Tramadol Hcl | 74 | 82 | $210.95 |
| 5 | Alendronate Sodium | Alendronate Sodium | 59 | 148.2 | $787.61 |
| 6 | Allopurinol | Allopurinol | 48 | 142 | $627.45 |
| 7 | Enbrel Sureclick | Etanercept | 46 | 53.1 | $388,012.85 |
| 8 | Humira(Cf) Pen | Adalimumab | 45 | 46.8 | $362,225.88 |
| 9 | Folic Acid | Folic Acid | 39 | 117 | $314.19 |
| 10 | Rinvoq | Upadacitinib | 38 | 38 | $237,690.48 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Graduation year
2008
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.