Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
213 Reeceville Rd Ste 13Coatesville, PA 19320
CMS public data · NPI 1689687204
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Vincent J Pongia, DPM
Specialty
Credential
DPM
NPI
1689687204
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Vincent J Pongia, DPM from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Not reported
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
213 Reeceville Rd Ste 13In the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 462 Medicare beneficiaries and 21,198 total services. The average beneficiary age was 75, and the average HCC risk score was 1.8.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$352,658.28
Total Medicare payment amount
$266,050.14
Medicare beneficiaries
462
Total services
21,198
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
48%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
39%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
34%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
30%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Capsaicin 8% patch, per square centimeter | 18,200 | $3.26 |
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 1-5 nails | 571 | $31.61 |
| Trimming of fingernails or toenails | 439 | $11.45 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 373 | $86.62 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 200 | $122.57 |
| Trimming of dystrophic nails, any number | 189 | $18.87 |
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 6 or more nails | 159 | $42.86 |
| Removal of noncancer thickened skin growth, 1 growth | 122 | $67.37 |
| Removal of noncancer thickened skin growth, 2-4 growths | 112 | $79.34 |
| Removal of skin and tissue, 20.0 sq cm or less | 81 | $124.46 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1689687204. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ketoconazole | Ketoconazole | 98 | 120.5 | $2,166.79 |
| 2 | Pregabalin | Pregabalin | 78 | 141.7 | $2,202.88 |
| 3 | Cephalexin | Cephalexin | 58 | 58 | $278.28 |
| 4 | Silver Sulfadiazine | Silver Sulfadiazine | 34 | 35.7 | $334.09 |
| 5 | Tramadol Hcl | Tramadol Hcl | 29 | 29 | $93.04 |
| 6 | Methylprednisolone | Methylprednisolone | 27 | 27 | $111.53 |
| 7 | Terbinafine Hcl | Terbinafine Hcl | 19 | 40.8 | $215.92 |
| 8 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 15 | 21.1 | $145.42 |
| 9 | Amoxicillin-Clavulanate Potass | Amoxicillin/Potassium Clav | 13 | 13 | $94.61 |
| 10 | Clindamycin Hcl | Clindamycin Hcl | 13 | 13 | $62.49 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Graduation year
Not reported
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.