Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
250 W Lancaster Ave Ste 225Paoli, PA 19301
CMS public data · NPI 1023095494
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Robert K Cohen, D.P.M.
Specialty
Credential
D.P.M.
NPI
1023095494
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Robert K Cohen, D.P.M. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
250 W Lancaster Ave Ste 225CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
250 W Lancaster AveIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 882 Medicare beneficiaries and 4,433 total services. The average beneficiary age was 76, and the average HCC risk score was 1.6.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$331,489.17
Total Medicare payment amount
$244,342.35
Medicare beneficiaries
882
Total services
4,433
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
40%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
38%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
34%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
33%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 896 | $93.20 |
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 6 or more nails | 517 | $45.78 |
| Removal of noncancer thickened skin growth, 2-4 growths | 458 | $83.45 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with straightforward medical decision making, if using time, 10 minutes or more | 330 | $58.14 |
| Initial hospital care with straightforward or low level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 40 minutes | 275 | $83.70 |
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 1-5 nails | 203 | $33.92 |
| Subsequent hospital care with moderate levelof medical decision making, if using time, at least 50 minutes | 175 | $119.50 |
| Trimming of dystrophic nails, any number | 154 | $13.30 |
| Subsequent hospital care with moderate levelof medical decision making, if using time, at least 35 minutes | 141 | $79.50 |
| New patient office or other outpatient visit with low level of medical decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 137 | $113.96 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1023095494. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ketoconazole | Ketoconazole | 215 | 242 | $5,003.82 |
| 2 | Mupirocin | Mupirocin | 147 | 147 | $1,103.56 |
| 3 | Terbinafine Hcl | Terbinafine Hcl | 88 | 88 | $244.05 |
| 4 | Cephalexin | Cephalexin | 68 | 68 | $268.30 |
| 5 | Triamcinolone Acetonide | Triamcinolone Acetonide | 68 | 88 | $380.75 |
| 6 | Ciclopirox | Ciclopirox Olamine | 30 | 49.5 | $795.15 |
| 7 | Nitro-Bid | Nitroglycerin | 25 | 28.1 | $882.41 |
| 8 | Ciclopirox | Ciclopirox | 19 | 19 | $328.25 |
| 9 | Doxycycline Hyclate | Doxycycline Hyclate | 17 | 17 | $121.43 |
| 10 | Levofloxacin | Levofloxacin | 16 | 16 | $124.12 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Temple University School Of Medicine
Graduation year
1997
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.