Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
162 Pheasant LnHuntingdon Valley, PA 19006
CMS public data · NPI 1831151679
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Gene Linetsky, DPM
Specialty
Credential
DPM
NPI
1831151679
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Gene Linetsky, DPM from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
162 Pheasant LnCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
In the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 1,036 Medicare beneficiaries and 7,915 total services. The average beneficiary age was 82, and the average HCC risk score was 2.3.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$570,581.91
Total Medicare payment amount
$443,702.16
Medicare beneficiaries
1,036
Total services
7,915
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
54%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
48%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
40%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
39%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 6 or more nails | 2,258 | $46.54 |
| Removal of noncancer thickened skin growth, 2-4 growths | 1,773 | $81.49 |
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 1-5 nails | 891 | $34.47 |
| Removal of noncancer thickened skin growth, 1 growth | 576 | $67.00 |
| Removal of noncancer thickened skin growth, more than 4 growths | 318 | $92.59 |
| Residence visit for new patient with low level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 30 minutes | 281 | $80.27 |
| Simple separation of fingernail or toenail from nail bed, first nail | 275 | $105.08 |
| Residence visit for established patient with low level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 30 minutes | 223 | $78.65 |
| Removal of tissue from wound, 20.0 sq cm or less | 207 | $105.56 |
| Simple or single drainage of skin abscess | 177 | $132.99 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1831151679. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ammonium Lactate | Ammonium Lactate | 448 | 474 | $6,991.00 |
| 2 | Clotrimazole | Clotrimazole | 424 | 424 | $3,998.85 |
| 3 | Silver Sulfadiazine | Silver Sulfadiazine | 63 | 63 | $390.44 |
| 4 | Levofloxacin | Levofloxacin | 47 | 47 | $223.89 |
| 5 | Diclofenac Sodium | Diclofenac Sodium | 39 | 39 | $440.99 |
| 6 | Ssd | Silver Sulfadiazine | 34 | 34 | $408.57 |
| 7 | Mupirocin | Mupirocin | 22 | 22 | $194.05 |
| 8 | Hydrocortisone | Hydrocortisone | 19 | 19 | $94.50 |
| 9 | Econazole Nitrate | Econazole Nitrate | 14 | 14 | $1,139.15 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Graduation year
1997
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.