Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
495 Highland Blvd Ste 103Coatesville, PA 19320
CMS public data · NPI 1154852085
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Benjamin Green, DPM
Specialty
Credential
DPM
NPI
1154852085
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Benjamin Green, DPM from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
495 Highland Blvd Ste 103CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
495 Highland BlvdCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
804 Grandview DrIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 641 Medicare beneficiaries and 11,077 total services. The average beneficiary age was 77, and the average HCC risk score was 1.6.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$233,234.20
Total Medicare payment amount
$170,408.16
Medicare beneficiaries
641
Total services
11,077
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
43%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
34%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
32%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
27%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 6 or more nails | 913 | $42.12 |
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 1-5 nails | 476 | $30.92 |
| Removal of noncancer thickened skin growth, 2-4 growths | 358 | $76.77 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 261 | $85.65 |
| Trimming of fingernails or toenails | 258 | $10.78 |
| New patient office or other outpatient visit with low level of medical decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 156 | $104.58 |
| Removal of skin and tissue, 20.0 sq cm or less | 134 | $120.96 |
| Removal of noncancer thickened skin growth, 1 growth | 117 | $65.75 |
| Fluorescence wound imaging for bacteria, first anatomic site | 82 | $138.28 |
| Injection, dexamethasone sodium phosphate, 1 mg | 71 | $0.11 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1154852085. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 67 | 106 | $448.65 |
| 2 | Doxycycline Hyclate | Doxycycline Hyclate | 20 | 20 | $118.98 |
| 3 | Ketoconazole | Ketoconazole | 20 | 29.5 | $575.17 |
| 4 | Amoxicillin-Clavulanate Potass | Amoxicillin/Potassium Clav | 14 | 14 | $88.94 |
| 5 | Meloxicam | Meloxicam | 14 | 26 | $25.38 |
| 6 | Oxycodone-Acetaminophen | Oxycodone Hcl/Acetaminophen | 11 | 11 | $68.66 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Temple University School Of Podiatric Medicine
Graduation year
2017
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.