Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1603 E High StSuite A
Pottstown, PA 19464
CMS public data · NPI 1437288776
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Thomas R Haley, D.O
Specialty
Credential
D.O
NPI
1437288776
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Thomas R Haley, D.O from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1603 E High StCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
110 W Wissahickon AveCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1177 Hwy 315 BlvdIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 408 Medicare beneficiaries and 23,212.5 total services. The average beneficiary age was 75, and the average HCC risk score was 1.5.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$561,220.19
Total Medicare payment amount
$436,469.82
Medicare beneficiaries
408
Total services
23,212.5
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
36%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
35%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
35%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
33%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, dexamethasone sodium phosphate, 1 mg | 4,984 | $0.11 |
| Hyaluronan or derivative, hymovis, for intra-articular injection, 1 mg | 2,040 | $17.18 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 736 | $129.48 |
| Low osmolar contrast material, 300-399 mg/ml iodine concentration, per ml | 338 | $0.14 |
| Visit complexity inherent to evaluation and management associated with medical care services that serve as the continuing focal point for all needed health care services and/or with medical care services that are part of ongoing care related to a patient's | 258 | $15.79 |
| Aspiration and/or injection of fluid from large joint | 159 | $74.87 |
| Injection of anesthetic and/or steroid drug into sacral spine nerve root using imaging guidance, single level | 154 | $320.15 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 146 | $92.56 |
| Fluoroscopic guidance for needle placement | 86 | $118.02 |
| New patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of medical decision making, if using time, 45 minutes or more | 76 | $170.93 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1437288776. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Oxycodone Hcl | Oxycodone Hcl | 117 | 117 | $3,217.50 |
| 2 | Oxycodone-Acetaminophen | Oxycodone Hcl/Acetaminophen | 83 | 83 | $2,722.45 |
| 3 | Tramadol Hcl | Tramadol Hcl | 71 | 71 | $1,073.10 |
| 4 | Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen | Hydrocodone/Acetaminophen | 69 | 69 | $1,912.80 |
| 5 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 68 | 98 | $1,447.25 |
| 6 | Morphine Sulfate Er | Morphine Sulfate | 56 | 56 | $1,469.42 |
| 7 | Pregabalin | Pregabalin | 45 | 59.1 | $1,129.69 |
| 8 | Tizanidine Hcl | Tizanidine Hcl | 37 | 39 | $616.45 |
| 9 | Celecoxib | Celecoxib | 35 | 35 | $1,407.28 |
| 10 | Cyclobenzaprine Hcl | Cyclobenzaprine Hcl | 34 | 38 | $568.54 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Philadelphia College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Graduation year
2003
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Yes
Secondary specialty fields reported by CMS: Interventional Pain Management, Orthopedic Surgery, Pain Management, Sports Medicine.
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.