Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
794 Roble RdAllentown, PA 18109
CMS public data · NPI 1992051437
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Zhiming Yang, MD, PHD
Specialty
Credential
MD, PHD
NPI
1992051437
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 27, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Zhiming Yang, MD, PHD from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Not reported
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
794 Roble RdIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 9,340 Medicare beneficiaries and 87,641 total services. The average beneficiary age was 76, and the average HCC risk score was 1.3.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$4,460,559.72
Total Medicare payment amount
$4,180,953.40
Medicare beneficiaries
9,340
Total services
87,641
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
38%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
29%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
27%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Atrial fibrillation
22%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Detection test by nucleic acid for organism, amplified probe technique | 35,444 | $34.39 |
| Bacterial colony count, urine | 6,213 | $7.91 |
| Identification of organisms by genetic analysis, amplified probe technique | 5,532 | $34.39 |
| Evaluation of antimicrobial drug (antibiotic, antifungal, antiviral), microdilution or agar dilution | 4,740 | $8.47 |
| Psa (prostate specific antigen) measurement, total | 3,522 | $18.02 |
| Detection test by nucleic acid for mycobacteria tuberculosis (tb bacteria), amplified probe technique | 2,759 | $40.84 |
| Detection test by nucleic acid for staphylococcus aureus (bacteria), amplified probe technique | 2,759 | $34.38 |
| Detection test by nucleic acid for strep (streptococcus, group a), amplified probe technique | 2,759 | $34.38 |
| Detection test by nucleic acid for strep (streptococcus, group b), amplified probe technique | 2,759 | $34.38 |
| Detection of mycoplasma genitalium by dna or rna probe | 2,758 | $34.38 |
Graduation year
Not reported
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.