Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
864 Broadway Ste 101Hanover, PA 17331
CMS public data · NPI 1194928069
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Zaher Srour, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1194928069
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Zaher Srour, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
864 Broadway Ste 101CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
864 BroadwayCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
10645 W Warren AveIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 484 Medicare beneficiaries and 19,350 total services. The average beneficiary age was 75, and the average HCC risk score was 1.1.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$920,186.58
Total Medicare payment amount
$714,850.09
Medicare beneficiaries
484
Total services
19,350
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
38%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
29%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
28%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
24%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Test for allergy using allergenic extract | 4,929 | $3.48 |
| Professional service for preparation and provision of 1 or more antigens | 3,670 | $13.40 |
| Test for allergy using allergenic extract injected into skin | 2,600 | $7.30 |
| Diagnostic exam of nasal passages using an endoscope | 1,138 | $165.99 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 1,091 | $85.50 |
| Removal of impacted ear wax | 767 | $25.66 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 664 | $121.32 |
| Exam of nasal passage and sinus using an endoscope | 524 | $378.63 |
| Destruction of precancer skin growth, 2-14 growths | 351 | $6.16 |
| Diagnostic exam of voice box using a flexible endoscope | 316 | $60.52 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1194928069. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Fluticasone Propionate | Fluticasone Propionate | 719 | 1,481.5 | $11,963.82 |
| 2 | Montelukast Sodium | Montelukast Sodium | 669 | 1,577.3 | $7,926.47 |
| 3 | Mupirocin | Mupirocin | 426 | 445.5 | $3,902.09 |
| 4 | Omeprazole | Omeprazole | 307 | 731.1 | $3,529.90 |
| 5 | Cefdinir | Cefdinir | 297 | 297 | $3,915.65 |
| 6 | Famotidine | Famotidine | 218 | 568 | $2,599.26 |
| 7 | Azithromycin | Azithromycin | 157 | 157 | $632.17 |
| 8 | Clobetasol Propionate | Clobetasol Propionate | 140 | 143 | $3,317.95 |
| 9 | Acetic Acid | Acetic Acid | 133 | 136.5 | $2,262.77 |
| 10 | Methylprednisolone | Methylprednisolone | 126 | 126 | $787.94 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Graduation year
1999
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Yes
Secondary specialty fields reported by CMS: Allergy/Immunology, Plastic And Reconstructive Surgery.
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.