OTORHINOLARYNGOLOGY ASSOCIATES PC
CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
217 Franklin AveSuite 100
Palmerton, PA 18071
CMS public data · NPI 1992768543
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Eric S Holender, DO
Specialty
Credential
DO
NPI
1992768543
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 27, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Eric S Holender, DO from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Not reported
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Yes
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
217 Franklin AveCMS Part D provider-and-drug file
Street address not reported in this CMS fileWhere these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Professional service for preparation and provision of 1 or more antigens | 1,204 | $14.05 |
| Removal of impacted ear wax | 819 | $44.83 |
| Test to assess middle ear function | 731 | $15.84 |
| Comprehensive hearing and speech recognition test | 713 | $35.65 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 636 | $88.85 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with straightforward medical decision making, if using time, 10 minutes or more | 572 | $55.06 |
| Test for allergy using airborne allergenic extract injected into skin | 448 | $4.61 |
| New patient office or other outpatient visit with low level of medical decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 360 | $108.95 |
| Professional service for multiple injections of allergen | 246 | $11.67 |
| Diagnostic exam of nasal passages using an endoscope | 231 | $175.35 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1992768543. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Azelastine Hcl | Azelastine Hcl | 234 | 328.7 | $5,874.17 |
| 2 | Fluticasone Propionate | Fluticasone Propionate | 190 | 262 | $2,317.63 |
| 3 | Ipratropium Bromide | Ipratropium Bromide | 130 | 142.3 | $2,970.70 |
| 4 | Ofloxacin | Ofloxacin | 72 | 74 | $849.52 |
| 5 | Oxycodone-Acetaminophen | Oxycodone Hcl/Acetaminophen | 53 | 53 | $232.89 |
| 6 | Prednisone | Prednisone | 43 | 43 | $123.35 |
| 7 | Montelukast Sodium | Montelukast Sodium | 31 | 69 | $585.60 |
| 8 | Amoxicillin-Clavulanate Potass | Amoxicillin/Potassium Clav | 30 | 30 | $279.38 |
| 9 | Cephalexin | Cephalexin | 27 | 27 | $68.61 |
| 10 | Mometasone Furoate | Mometasone Furoate | 24 | 32.5 | $890.53 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Graduation year
2000
Group/practice field
Otorhinolaryngology Associates Pc
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Secondary specialty fields reported by CMS: Allergy/Immunology.
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.