Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
760 Newtown Yardley RdSuite 115
Newtown, PA 18940
CMS public data · NPI 1538193156
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Stephanie M Molden, MD
Specialty
Credential
MD
NPI
1538193156
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Stephanie M Molden, MD from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
760 Newtown Yardley RdCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
760 Newtown Yardley RdIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 479 Medicare beneficiaries and 25,411 total services. The average beneficiary age was 74, and the average HCC risk score was 0.9.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$457,723.65
Total Medicare payment amount
$343,471.44
Medicare beneficiaries
479
Total services
25,411
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
69%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Osteoporosis
32%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
32%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
25%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
21%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, heparin sodium, per 1000 units | 13,500 | $0.24 |
| Injection, triamcinolone acetonide, not otherwise specified, 10 mg | 6,232 | $0.98 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 1,366 | $121.94 |
| Simple bladder irrigation and/or instillation | 683 | $73.31 |
| Urinalysis, manual test | 638 | $3.41 |
| Electronic assessment of bladder emptying | 425 | $11.96 |
| Ultrasound measurement of bladder capacity after voiding | 390 | $10.95 |
| Pelvic exam | 324 | $21.82 |
| Automated urinalysis test | 210 | $2.20 |
| Biofeedback training for bowel or bladder control, each additional 15 minutes | 170 | $30.35 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1538193156. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Estradiol | Estradiol | 100 | 249.1 | $6,296.01 |
| 2 | Myrbetriq | Mirabegron | 77 | 105 | $45,160.01 |
| 3 | Gemtesa | Vibegron | 75 | 123 | $56,908.41 |
| 4 | Methenamine Hippurate | Methenamine Hippurate | 50 | 83 | $4,040.23 |
| 5 | Nitrofurantoin Mono-Macro | Nitrofurantoin Monohyd/M-Cryst | 22 | 28.7 | $362.87 |
| 6 | Ciprofloxacin Hcl | Ciprofloxacin Hcl | 20 | 20 | $57.58 |
| 7 | Solifenacin Succinate | Solifenacin Succinate | 19 | 33 | $595.93 |
| 8 | Trospium Chloride Er | Trospium Chloride | 15 | 35 | $2,511.23 |
| 9 | Clobetasol Propionate | Clobetasol Propionate | 13 | 13 | $497.07 |
| 10 | Premarin | Estrogens, Conjugated | 12 | 27 | $5,530.68 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
University Of Virginia School Of Medicine
Graduation year
2002
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.