Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
121 S Apple StDunmore, PA 18512
CMS public data · NPI 1023098902
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Vithalbhai D Dhaduk, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1023098902
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 26, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Vithalbhai D Dhaduk, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
121 S Apple StCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1444 E Lackawanna StIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 665 Medicare beneficiaries and 9,388 total services. The average beneficiary age was 72, and the average HCC risk score was 1.3.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$617,717.23
Total Medicare payment amount
$465,978.97
Medicare beneficiaries
665
Total services
9,388
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
74%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
36%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
34%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
31%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
28%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 1,935 | $115.68 |
| Complete ultrasound study of arm and leg arteries | 591 | $114.28 |
| Injection, methylprednisolone acetate, 1 mg | 485 | $0.13 |
| Needle measurement of electrical activity in arm or leg muscles, complete study | 348 | $84.52 |
| Electrocardiogram (ecg) 1 to 3 leads with review by physician | 296 | $11.63 |
| Testing of autonomic (sympathetic) nervous system function | 293 | $108.04 |
| Testing of autonomic (sympathetic and parasympathetic) nervous system function, at least 5 minutes of tilt | 293 | $135.12 |
| Injection of lower or sacral spine facet joint using imaging guidance, single level | 224 | $197.02 |
| Injection of lower or sacral spine facet joint using imaging guidance, second level | 224 | $121.81 |
| Injection, methylprednisolone acetate, 80 mg | 212 | $9.65 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1023098902. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 766 | 1,062.7 | $11,457.67 |
| 2 | Donepezil Hcl | Donepezil Hcl | 722 | 1,160 | $8,417.94 |
| 3 | Memantine Hcl | Memantine Hcl | 474 | 639.4 | $9,300.10 |
| 4 | Levetiracetam | Levetiracetam | 418 | 516 | $7,680.21 |
| 5 | Carbidopa-Levodopa | Carbidopa/Levodopa | 402 | 493.2 | $11,341.74 |
| 6 | Topiramate | Topiramate | 383 | 582 | $4,626.64 |
| 7 | Pregabalin | Pregabalin | 269 | 285 | $5,038.92 |
| 8 | Phenobarbital | Phenobarbital | 249 | 285 | $6,880.84 |
| 9 | Duloxetine Hcl | Duloxetine Hcl | 190 | 330 | $4,243.72 |
| 10 | Carbidopa-Levodopa Er | Carbidopa/Levodopa | 176 | 240 | $9,668.50 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Graduation year
1980
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.