Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
100 E Lancaster AveSuite 161
Wynnewood, PA 19096
CMS public data · NPI 1194723585
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Stephen M Gollomp, MD
Specialty
Credential
MD
NPI
1194723585
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Stephen M Gollomp, MD from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
100 E Lancaster AveCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
100 E Lancaster AveIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 529 Medicare beneficiaries and 49,485 total services. The average beneficiary age was 76, and the average HCC risk score was 1.6.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$590,723.17
Total Medicare payment amount
$452,280.74
Medicare beneficiaries
529
Total services
49,485
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
68%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
36%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
34%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
32%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
30%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, incobotulinumtoxin a, 1 unit | 36,700 | $5.15 |
| Injection, onabotulinumtoxina, 1 unit | 7,601 | $6.10 |
| Advance care planning, first 30 minutes | 495 | $84.35 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with high level of medical decision making, if using time, 40 minutes or more | 455 | $187.40 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 403 | $132.55 |
| Chronic care management services, first 20 minutes of clinical staff time directed by health care professional, per calendar month | 265 | $64.77 |
| Needle measurement of electrical activity in muscle with injection of chemical for paralysis of nerve muscle | 160 | $79.12 |
| Electronic analysis of implanted brain, spinal cord, or peripheral neurostimulator generator with brain stimulator programming, each additional 15 minutes with qualified health professional | 151 | $44.89 |
| Injection of chemical for paralysis of nerve muscles on side of face | 134 | $178.49 |
| Injection of chemical for paralysis of nerve muscles on side of neck excluding voice box | 131 | $219.41 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1194723585. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Carbidopa-Levodopa | Carbidopa/Levodopa | 554 | 1,363.8 | $18,316.64 |
| 2 | Carbidopa-Levodopa Er | Carbidopa/Levodopa | 176 | 414.2 | $10,223.37 |
| 3 | Donepezil Hcl | Donepezil Hcl | 162 | 338 | $2,356.14 |
| 4 | Selegiline Hcl | Selegiline Hcl | 128 | 285 | $13,958.22 |
| 5 | Clonazepam | Clonazepam | 127 | 175 | $1,090.92 |
| 6 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 91 | 211 | $2,256.20 |
| 7 | Propranolol Hcl Er | Propranolol Hcl | 90 | 244.8 | $4,552.78 |
| 8 | Lorazepam | Lorazepam | 74 | 112.7 | $739.94 |
| 9 | Propranolol Hcl | Propranolol Hcl | 70 | 126 | $822.09 |
| 10 | Primidone | Primidone | 62 | 137 | $1,467.66 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Albany Medical College Of Union University
Graduation year
1976
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Yes
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.