Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
746 Jefferson AveSuite 201
Scranton, PA 18510
CMS public data · NPI 1376685164
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Henry C Yeager, MD
Specialty
Credential
MD
NPI
1376685164
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 26, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Henry C Yeager, MD from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
746 Jefferson AveCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
231 Northern BlvdIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 643 Medicare beneficiaries and 2,126 total services. The average beneficiary age was 77, and the average HCC risk score was 2.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$237,194.05
Total Medicare payment amount
$184,322.41
Medicare beneficiaries
643
Total services
2,126
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Chronic kidney disease
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
49%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
49%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Heart failure
39%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 792 | $121.23 |
| Subsequent hospital care with moderate levelof medical decision making, if using time, at least 35 minutes | 411 | $74.48 |
| Critical care, first 30-74 minutes | 208 | $201.41 |
| Subsequent hospital care with straightforward or low level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 25 minutes | 177 | $46.74 |
| Hemodialysis procedure with physician evaluation | 130 | $66.87 |
| Initial hospital care with straightforward or low-level medical decision making, if using time, at least 55 minutes | 98 | $123.58 |
| Subsequent hospital care with moderate levelof medical decision making, if using time, at least 50 minutes | 85 | $112.03 |
| Critical care, each additional 30 minutes | 78 | $101.41 |
| New patient office or other outpatient visit with a high level of medical decision making, if using time, 60 minutes or more | 57 | $208.73 |
| Hemodialysis procedure with physician evaluation | 38 | $66.83 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1376685164. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Torsemide | Torsemide | 391 | 749.9 | $4,762.46 |
| 2 | Allopurinol | Allopurinol | 339 | 832 | $3,863.28 |
| 3 | Lisinopril | Lisinopril | 87 | 182.2 | $973.58 |
| 4 | Amlodipine Besylate | Amlodipine Besylate | 84 | 195.5 | $1,043.39 |
| 5 | Potassium Chloride | Potassium Chloride | 82 | 158.3 | $2,766.68 |
| 6 | Losartan Potassium | Losartan Potassium | 71 | 207 | $896.80 |
| 7 | Metolazone | Metolazone | 61 | 121.2 | $1,307.93 |
| 8 | Calcium Acetate | Calcium Acetate | 36 | 50 | $1,881.47 |
| 9 | Midodrine Hcl | Midodrine Hcl | 33 | 35.1 | $2,927.76 |
| 10 | Metoprolol Succinate | Metoprolol Succinate | 29 | 55 | $287.44 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Perelman School Of Med At The University Of Pennsylvania
Graduation year
1969
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Secondary specialty fields reported by CMS: Critical Care (Intensivists), Internal Medicine.
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.