Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
2600 Philmont Ave Ste 325Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
CMS public data · NPI 1982710992
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Savita Singh, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1982710992
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Savita Singh, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
2600 Philmont Ave Ste 325CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
9892 Bustleton AveCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
Po BoxIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 200 Medicare beneficiaries and 66,077 total services. The average beneficiary age was 74, and the average HCC risk score was 1.4.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$657,651.56
Total Medicare payment amount
$520,368.35
Medicare beneficiaries
200
Total services
66,077
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Osteoporosis
54%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
30%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
28%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
26%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, certolizumab pegol, 1 mg (code may be used for medicare when drug administered under the direct supervision of a physician, not for use when drug is self administered) | 42,800 | $4.56 |
| Injection, methylprednisolone acetate, 1 mg | 1,460 | $0.13 |
| Injection, denosumab, 1 mg | 1,260 | $25.57 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 505 | $132.28 |
| Administration of non-hormonal anti-neoplastic chemotherapy under skin or into muscle | 235 | $74.52 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 154 | $93.76 |
| Injection of additional new drug or substance into vein | 105 | $15.89 |
| Injection, diphenhydramine hcl, up to 50 mg | 105 | $0.81 |
| Infusion into a vein for therapy, prevention, or diagnosis, 1 hour or less | 94 | $65.16 |
| Insertion of needle into vein for collection of blood sample | 85 | $8.65 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1982710992. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Methotrexate | Methotrexate Sodium | 360 | 775.1 | $6,558.35 |
| 2 | Hydroxychloroquine Sulfate | Hydroxychloroquine Sulfate | 240 | 540 | $11,368.89 |
| 3 | Prednisone | Prednisone | 233 | 406.8 | $2,328.46 |
| 4 | Tramadol Hcl | Tramadol Hcl | 104 | 104 | $930.57 |
| 5 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 102 | 162 | $1,626.17 |
| 6 | Meloxicam | Meloxicam | 92 | 110 | $203.73 |
| 7 | Alendronate Sodium | Alendronate Sodium | 74 | 161 | $687.15 |
| 8 | Duloxetine Hcl | Duloxetine Hcl | 65 | 170.6 | $1,230.22 |
| 9 | Oxycodone-Acetaminophen | Oxycodone Hcl/Acetaminophen | 65 | 65 | $1,875.00 |
| 10 | Celecoxib | Celecoxib | 58 | 88 | $511.03 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Graduation year
1990
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.