Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
300 E. Lancaster AvenueSuite 100
Wynnewood, PA 19096
CMS public data · NPI 1821036682
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Catherine Clarke, MD
Specialty
Credential
MD
NPI
1821036682
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Catherine Clarke, MD from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
300 E. Lancaster AvenueCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
300 E Lancaster AveIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 390 Medicare beneficiaries and 5,953 total services. The average beneficiary age was 79, and the average HCC risk score was 1.1.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$325,257.21
Total Medicare payment amount
$272,744.02
Medicare beneficiaries
390
Total services
5,953
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
36%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Osteoporosis
35%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
25%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
25%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, denosumab, 1 mg | 2,100 | $25.62 |
| Visit complexity inherent to evaluation and management associated with medical care services that serve as the continuing focal point for all needed health care services and/or with medical care services that are part of ongoing care related to a patient's | 812 | $17.65 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 724 | $139.23 |
| Insertion of needle into vein for collection of blood sample | 427 | $8.65 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 312 | $98.19 |
| Administration of hepatitis b vaccine | 182 | $31.36 |
| Hepatitis b vaccine (hepb), cpg-adjuvanted, adult dosage, 2 dose or 4 dose schedule, for intramuscular use | 181 | $160.07 |
| Annual wellness visit, includes a personalized prevention plan of service (pps), subsequent visit | 174 | $143.51 |
| Annual depression screening, 5 to 15 minutes | 162 | $21.02 |
| Influenza vaccine split virus, preservative free | 149 | $73.46 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1821036682. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Atorvastatin Calcium | Atorvastatin Calcium | 557 | 1,459.9 | $6,129.30 |
| 2 | Amlodipine Besylate | Amlodipine Besylate | 295 | 744.7 | $2,253.33 |
| 3 | Levothyroxine Sodium | Levothyroxine Sodium | 288 | 615.6 | $3,304.04 |
| 4 | Losartan Potassium | Losartan Potassium | 226 | 515.3 | $2,987.21 |
| 5 | Rosuvastatin Calcium | Rosuvastatin Calcium | 219 | 537.6 | $4,318.62 |
| 6 | Metoprolol Succinate | Metoprolol Succinate | 215 | 478 | $4,866.96 |
| 7 | Trazodone Hcl | Trazodone Hcl | 164 | 315 | $1,560.76 |
| 8 | Sertraline Hcl | Sertraline Hcl | 149 | 315.3 | $1,734.07 |
| 9 | Omeprazole | Omeprazole | 138 | 320.7 | $1,408.61 |
| 10 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 124 | 202.4 | $1,450.04 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
University Of Connecticut School Of Medicine
Graduation year
1983
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Yes
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.