Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
3465 Nazareth RdSte 102
Easton, PA 18045
CMS public data · NPI 1114956067
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Hayman S Salib, MD
Specialty
Credential
MD
NPI
1114956067
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 27, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Hayman S Salib, MD from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
3465 Nazareth RdCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
3465 Nazareth RdCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
870 Green StIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 237 Medicare beneficiaries and 157,937 total services. The average beneficiary age was 74, and the average HCC risk score was 1.9.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$2,602,949.49
Total Medicare payment amount
$2,118,804.79
Medicare beneficiaries
237
Total services
157,937
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hyperlipidemia
70%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Osteoporosis
40%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
33%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
29%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
27%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, iron sucrose, 1 mg | 24,902 | $0.22 |
| Injection, denosumab, 1 mg | 7,740 | $25.54 |
| Infusion into a vein for therapy, prevention, or diagnosis, additional sequential infusion, 1 hour or less | 2,010 | $26.96 |
| Injection, ondansetron hydrochloride, per 1 mg | 2,000 | $0.09 |
| Injection, epoetin alfa, (for non-esrd use), 1000 units | 1,530 | $8.42 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 1,309 | $85.51 |
| Insertion of needle into vein for collection of blood sample | 1,235 | $8.59 |
| Complete blood cell count (red cells, white blood cell, platelets), automated test and automated differential white blood cell count | 1,198 | $7.55 |
| Automated white blood cell count | 1,196 | $2.47 |
| Red blood count automated, with additional calculations | 1,186 | $5.45 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1114956067. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Eliquis | Apixaban | 77 | 88 | $51,024.21 |
| 2 | Procrit | Epoetin Alfa | 55 | 55 | $184,064.71 |
| 3 | Oxycodone Hcl | Oxycodone Hcl | 49 | 49 | $333.19 |
| 4 | Calquence | Acalabrutinib Maleate | 44 | 44 | $671,256.85 |
| 5 | Warfarin Sodium | Warfarin Sodium | 42 | 114.3 | $356.76 |
| 6 | Levothyroxine Sodium | Levothyroxine Sodium | 39 | 97 | $387.28 |
| 7 | Brukinsa | Zanubrutinib | 37 | 37 | $546,554.40 |
| 8 | Pantoprazole Sodium | Pantoprazole Sodium | 30 | 57 | $246.99 |
| 9 | Lenalidomide | Lenalidomide | 29 | 29 | $532,346.15 |
| 10 | Shingrix | Varicella-Zoster Ge/As01B/Pf | 28 | 28 | $5,289.71 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
State University Of New York Downstate Medical Center
Graduation year
1996
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Yes
Secondary specialty fields reported by CMS: Internal Medicine.
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.