Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
555 N Duke StLancaster, PA 17602
CMS public data · NPI 1023250149
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Matthew J Winfeld, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1023250149
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 27, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Matthew J Winfeld, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Not reported
Group assignment
Yes
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
555 N Duke StCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1 Nolte DrCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
111 Hamilton CtCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
23 N Campus DrIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 3,042 Medicare beneficiaries and 16,115 total services. The average beneficiary age was 74, and the average HCC risk score was 1.4.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$210,426.60
Total Medicare payment amount
$158,746.19
Medicare beneficiaries
3,042
Total services
16,115
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
32%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
32%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
31%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
30%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, gadoterate meglumine, 0.1 ml | 10,920 | $0.12 |
| X-ray of chest, 1 view | 352 | $8.01 |
| Mri scan of leg joint without contrast | 212 | $96.85 |
| Ultrasound scan of head and neck soft tissue | 211 | $25.32 |
| Ct scan head or brain without contrast | 174 | $37.12 |
| Mri scan of arm joint without contrast | 165 | $95.59 |
| X-ray of chest, 2 views | 163 | $9.93 |
| X-ray of hand, minimum of 3 views | 137 | $7.95 |
| Ct scan of abdomen and pelvis with contrast | 123 | $80.77 |
| Mri scan of lower spinal canal without contrast | 116 | $93.80 |
Medical school
State University Of New York Downstate Medical Center
Graduation year
2009
Group/practice field
Foundation Radiology Group Pc
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.