Your privacy choice

You can allow Facebook advertising and personalization so we can show ads to people who visited Resting Sycamore. Facebook and Google Tag Manager receive a generic Resting Sycamore site visit, not which page you viewed, what you searched for, or anything you type into a form. As with ordinary web requests, they also receive routine network information such as your IP address, browser or device details, timestamps, and identifiers or cookies they may already recognize.

Skip to content
Speak with Peter 938-238-5652

CMS public data · NPI 1922445584

Dr. Joseph M D'Alonzo: Medicare billing data

CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.

CMS display name

Joseph M D'Alonzo, M.D.

Credential

M.D.

NPI

1922445584

Primary source state

PA

Data retrieval date

July 27, 2026

Pennsylvania doctorsState Doctor hubDiagnostic RadiologyState-specialty hubAbington, PAPrimary city link if this route exists

Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you

Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.

How should you read this Doctor page?

This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Joseph M D'Alonzo, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.

A licensed agent, not a call center

Do your doctors and prescriptions fit before you enroll?

Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.

What Medicare source indicators are listed for this NPI?

Medicare participating

Yes

Individual assignment

Not reported

Group assignment

Yes

CMS opt-out records

0

Which practice locations appear in CMS files?

When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.

Medicare billing address

CMS Medicare provider billing file

1200 Old York Rd
Abington, PA 19001

FLORIDA RADIOLOGY CONSULTANTS P A

CMS Doctors & Clinicians file

2776 Cleveland Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 938-3571

FLORIDA RADIOLOGY LEASING LLC

CMS Doctors & Clinicians file

6311 S Pointe Blvd
Suite 600
Fort Myers, FL 33919

(239) 938-3500

What does the Medicare billing file show?

In the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 5,531 Medicare beneficiaries and 8,408 total services. The average beneficiary age was 76, and the average HCC risk score was 1.7.

Total Medicare allowed amount

$264,705.52

Total Medicare payment amount

$209,955.72

Medicare beneficiaries

5,531

Total services

8,408

Which patient-panel condition fields does CMS report?

These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.

Hyperlipidemia

75%

CMS beneficiary-panel share

Hypertension

75%

CMS beneficiary-panel share

Ischemic heart disease

45%

CMS beneficiary-panel share

Mood disorders

34%

CMS beneficiary-panel share

Anxiety

33%

CMS beneficiary-panel share

Chronic kidney disease

31%

CMS beneficiary-panel share

Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you

Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.

Which Medicare services appear most often?

Highest-volume Medicare services, 2024 reporting year
CMS service descriptionServicesAvg allowed
X-ray of chest, 1 view879$8.51
X-ray of chest, 2 views394$10.49
Screening 3d breast mammography348$28.50
Screening mammography345$36.35
Ct scan head or brain without contrast301$39.52
X-ray of chest, 2 views255$11.54
X-ray of abdomen, 1 view195$8.84
Ct scan of upper spine without contrast178$47.06
Dxa bone density measurement of hip, pelvis, spine133$9.52
Ct scan of abdomen and pelvis with contrast127$85.89

What background fields does CMS report?

Medical school

Temple University School Of Medicine

Graduation year

2013

Group/practice field

Florida Radiology Consultants P A

Telehealth reported

Not reported

What can this data not tell us?

  • CMS billing data does not say whether this doctor appears in any Medicare Advantage plan directory.
  • Where CMS withholds a count for privacy, we show that note instead of a number. A withheld count is not zero.
  • CMS billing data does not list Medicare Advantage plan-directory status for this doctor.
  • CMS service and prescribing records are historical public-use aggregates; they do not report current appointment availability, clinical outcomes, or patient-specific medical advice.
  • Part D provider-and-drug records do not include current formulary status, copay amount, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, or step-therapy rules.

What should you verify separately?

Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.

Which CMS sources support this page?

The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.

What caveats apply to this page?
  • CMS billing and utilization files do not list Medicare Advantage plan networks, appointment availability, or clinical outcomes.
  • Part D provider-and-drug files are historical aggregate claims data; they do not report current medication lists, plan coverage, pharmacy price, or prior-authorization rules.
  • Where CMS withholds a count for privacy, we show that note instead of a number. A withheld count is not zero.