Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
2500 Bernville RdReading, PA 19605
CMS public data · NPI 1538494877
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Christopher J Testa, MD
Specialty
Credential
MD
NPI
1538494877
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 27, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Christopher J Testa, MD from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Not reported
Group assignment
Yes
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
2500 Bernville RdCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
5255 Loughboro Road NwCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
5255 Loughboro Road NwCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
5755 Cedar LnIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 3,623 Medicare beneficiaries and 32,565 total services. The average beneficiary age was 78, and the average HCC risk score was 1.6.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$349,351.30
Total Medicare payment amount
$265,975.89
Medicare beneficiaries
3,623
Total services
32,565
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
35%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
31%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
31%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
31%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Low osmolar contrast material, 300-399 mg/ml iodine concentration, per ml | 26,856 | $0.13 |
| X-ray of chest, 1 view | 813 | $8.91 |
| Injection, gadobutrol, 0.1 ml | 564 | $0.32 |
| Ct scan of abdomen and pelvis with contrast | 301 | $90.46 |
| Ct scan of chest without contrast | 242 | $52.94 |
| Ct scan of chest with contrast | 197 | $55.71 |
| Ct scan of abdomen and pelvis without contrast | 176 | $86.80 |
| Ct scan of blood vessels of chest with contrast | 130 | $89.39 |
| Ct scan of chest without contrast | 122 | $143.24 |
| Ct scan of abdomen and pelvis with contrast | 120 | $342.13 |
Medical school
Georgetown University School Of Medicine
Graduation year
2005
Group/practice field
Johns Hopkins University
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.