Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1 Hospital DrClarion, PA 16214
CMS public data · NPI 1043261514
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Albert J Barrett, D.O.
Specialty
Credential
D.O.
NPI
1043261514
Primary source state
PA
Data retrieval date
July 27, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Albert J Barrett, D.O. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1 Hospital DrCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1 Hospital DrCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1 Hospital DrCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1 Hospital WayIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 2,096 Medicare beneficiaries and 7,360 total services. The average beneficiary age was 74, and the average HCC risk score was 1.2.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$224,819.31
Total Medicare payment amount
$179,477.21
Medicare beneficiaries
2,096
Total services
7,360
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hyperlipidemia
72%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
30%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
27%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
24%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
22%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| X-ray of chest, 1 view | 832 | $8.03 |
| Ct scan head or brain without contrast | 432 | $37.27 |
| X-ray of chest, 2 views | 415 | $9.98 |
| Screening 3d breast mammography | 399 | $26.99 |
| Screening mammography | 399 | $34.19 |
| Ct scan of abdomen and pelvis without contrast | 352 | $78.11 |
| Ct scan of chest without contrast | 242 | $47.90 |
| Dxa bone density measurement of hip, pelvis, spine | 167 | $9.00 |
| Ct scan of abdomen and pelvis with contrast | 154 | $81.83 |
| X-ray of shoulder, minimum of 2 views | 147 | $8.66 |
Medical school
Lake Erie College Of Osteopathic Medicine, Erie
Graduation year
2001
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Secondary specialty fields reported by CMS: Nuclear Medicine.
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.