Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
24755 Chagrin BlvdSuite 135
Beachwood, OH 44122
CMS public data · NPI 1730121674
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Michael E Singerman, D.P.M.
Specialty
Credential
D.P.M.
NPI
1730121674
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Michael E Singerman, D.P.M. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
24755 Chagrin BlvdCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
23250 Mercantile RdCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
29125 Chagrin BlvdIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 853 Medicare beneficiaries and 4,009 total services. The average beneficiary age was 80, and the average HCC risk score was 1.5.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$290,582.55
Total Medicare payment amount
$215,039.82
Medicare beneficiaries
853
Total services
4,009
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
33%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
32%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
31%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
30%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 6 or more nails | 2,078 | $42.19 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 680 | $122.51 |
| Simple or single drainage of skin abscess | 310 | $119.35 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 222 | $86.83 |
| New patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of medical decision making, if using time, 45 minutes or more | 81 | $160.97 |
| Complicated or multiple drainage of skin abscess | 69 | $204.83 |
| Drainage of blood or fluid accumulation | 68 | $160.69 |
| Injection, triamcinolone acetonide, not otherwise specified, 10 mg | 66 | $1.01 |
| Removal of noncancer skin growth of scalp, neck, hands, feet, or genitals, 0.6-1.0 cm | 54 | $148.63 |
| New patient office or other outpatient visit with low level of medical decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 43 | $106.51 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1730121674. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Methylprednisolone | Methylprednisolone | 23 | 23 | $149.78 |
| 2 | Colchicine | Colchicine | 18 | 20 | $962.13 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Kent State University College Of Podiatric Medicine
Graduation year
1988
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.