Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1507 E Market StWarren, OH 44483
CMS public data · NPI 1821058579
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Joseph J Fonagy, D.P.M
Specialty
Credential
D.P.M
NPI
1821058579
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Joseph J Fonagy, D.P.M from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1507 E Market StCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1507 E Market StIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 703 Medicare beneficiaries and 4,151 total services. The average beneficiary age was 80, and the average HCC risk score was 2.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$192,324.65
Total Medicare payment amount
$133,395.81
Medicare beneficiaries
703
Total services
4,151
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
47%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
45%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
44%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
43%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 1-5 nails | 961 | $28.61 |
| Trimming of dystrophic nails, any number | 953 | $20.58 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 728 | $80.14 |
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 6 or more nails | 539 | $39.01 |
| Subsequent nursing facility care with straightforward level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 428 | $65.51 |
| Initial nursing facility care with straightforward or low level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 25 minutes | 194 | $70.87 |
| New patient office or other outpatient visit with low level of medical decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 83 | $99.16 |
| Residence visit for established patient with straightforward medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 15 minutes | 66 | $40.24 |
| Residence visit for new patient with straightforward medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 15 minutes | 38 | $44.29 |
| Injection, betamethasone acetate 3 mg and betamethasone sodium phosphate 3 mg | 34 | $7.02 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1821058579. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 56 | 90 | $563.39 |
| 2 | Doxycycline Hyclate | Doxycycline Hyclate | 47 | 47 | $700.49 |
| 3 | Methylprednisolone | Methylprednisolone | 26 | 26 | $160.97 |
| 4 | Mupirocin | Mupirocin | 21 | 21 | $153.36 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Kent State University College Of Podiatric Medicine
Graduation year
2003
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.