Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
820 Chillicothe StPortsmouth, OH 45662
CMS public data · NPI 1669475786
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
David C Greiner, DPM
Specialty
Credential
DPM
NPI
1669475786
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for David C Greiner, DPM from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
820 Chillicothe StCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
2808 Scioto TrlIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 807 Medicare beneficiaries and 7,658 total services. The average beneficiary age was 76, and the average HCC risk score was 1.6.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$206,114.51
Total Medicare payment amount
$143,350.82
Medicare beneficiaries
807
Total services
7,658
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
48%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
46%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Heart failure
33%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
33%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, dexamethasone sodium phosphate, 1 mg | 2,569 | $0.11 |
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 1-5 nails | 1,495 | $28.62 |
| Trimming of fingernails or toenails | 1,115 | $10.21 |
| Placement of strapping to ankle or foot | 262 | $14.01 |
| Removal of noncancer thickened skin growth, 2-4 growths | 248 | $69.81 |
| Removal of fingernails or toenails, 6 or more nails | 248 | $39.07 |
| Injection into tendon or ligament | 222 | $57.50 |
| Removal of noncancer thickened skin growth, 1 growth | 207 | $60.30 |
| Injection into tendon at attachment to bone or muscle | 161 | $43.64 |
| Removal of skin and tissue, 20.0 sq cm or less | 155 | $110.85 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1669475786. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ciclopirox | Ciclopirox Olamine | 63 | 65 | $1,517.16 |
| 2 | Clindamycin Hcl | Clindamycin Hcl | 57 | 57 | $1,025.76 |
| 3 | Cephalexin | Cephalexin | 42 | 42 | $538.31 |
| 4 | Ciprofloxacin Hcl | Ciprofloxacin Hcl | 13 | 13 | $67.29 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Kent State University College Of Podiatric Medicine
Graduation year
1993
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.