Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
401 Matthew StMarietta, OH 45750
CMS public data · NPI 1912199720
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Matthew J Macatol, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1912199720
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 27, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Matthew J Macatol, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
401 Matthew StCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1106 Colegate DrCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
401 Matthew StIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 2,696 Medicare beneficiaries and 12,120 total services. The average beneficiary age was 72, and the average HCC risk score was 1.4.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$421,333.38
Total Medicare payment amount
$332,690.89
Medicare beneficiaries
2,696
Total services
12,120
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
35%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
35%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
31%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
30%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Pathology examination of tissue using a microscope, intermediate complexity | 5,628 | $35.02 |
| Special stained specimen slides to examine tissue, each additional procedure | 1,788 | $26.18 |
| Special stained specimen slides to examine tissue, initial procedure | 1,213 | $32.67 |
| Cell examination of specimen, selective cellular enhancement technique | 521 | $25.95 |
| Pathology examination of tissue using a microscope, moderately high complexity | 497 | $76.44 |
| Microscopic genetic analysis of tumor, using computer-assisted technology | 382 | $40.49 |
| Pathology examination of tissue using a microscope, moderately low complexity | 303 | $10.68 |
| Evaluation of fine needle aspirate with interpretation and report | 224 | $65.60 |
| Special stained specimen slides to examine tissue including interpretation and report | 208 | $11.41 |
| Pathology examination of tissue using a microscope, limited examination | 203 | $4.22 |
Medical school
Northeastern Ohio University College Of Medicine
Graduation year
2003
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.