Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
210A E Spring Valley PikeDayton, OH 45458
CMS public data · NPI 1245211770
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Hassan N Shamma, MD
Specialty
Credential
MD
NPI
1245211770
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Hassan N Shamma, MD from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
210A E Spring Valley PikeCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
210 A E Spring Valley PikeIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 6,299 Medicare beneficiaries and 13,239 total services. The average beneficiary age was 76, and the average HCC risk score was 1.1.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$913,943.51
Total Medicare payment amount
$673,846.14
Medicare beneficiaries
6,299
Total services
13,239
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
74%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
29%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
26%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
23%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
20%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Pathology examination of tissue using a microscope, intermediate complexity | 11,618 | $67.63 |
| Special stained specimen slides to examine tissue, each additional procedure | 444 | $63.11 |
| Special stained specimen slides to examine tissue, initial procedure | 411 | $98.79 |
| Special stained specimen slides to identify organisms including interpretation and report | 407 | $105.84 |
| Pathology examination of tissue using a microscope, moderately low complexity | 277 | $35.72 |
| Special stained specimen slides to examine tissue including interpretation and report | 80 | $79.51 |
Graduation year
1990
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.