Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1916 Tamarack RdNewark, OH 43055
CMS public data · NPI 1184628950
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Mourad Abdelmessih, M.D
Specialty
Credential
M.D
NPI
1184628950
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Mourad Abdelmessih, M.D from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Not reported
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1916 Tamarack RdCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1916 Tamarack RdIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 350 Medicare beneficiaries and 5,054 total services. The average beneficiary age was 69, and the average HCC risk score was 1.4.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$229,550.87
Total Medicare payment amount
$170,927.48
Medicare beneficiaries
350
Total services
5,054
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
69%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
69%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
36%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
34%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
33%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
30%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 602 | $114.67 |
| Injection, vitamin b-12 cyanocobalamin, up to 1000 mcg | 117 | $1.20 |
| Injection of drug or substance under skin or into muscle | 114 | $12.67 |
| New patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of medical decision making, if using time, 45 minutes or more | 74 | $150.36 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with high level of medical decision making, if using time, 40 minutes or more | 21 | $162.23 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 20 | $81.30 |
| New patient office or other outpatient visit with a high level of medical decision making, if using time, 60 minutes or more | 19 | $198.21 |
| Measurement of brain wave activity (eeg), awake and drowsy | 16 | $338.49 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1184628950. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 179 | 306.6 | $3,189.57 |
| 2 | Carbidopa-Levodopa | Carbidopa/Levodopa | 162 | 268 | $3,220.54 |
| 3 | Topiramate | Topiramate | 143 | 197 | $4,576.59 |
| 4 | Lamotrigine | Lamotrigine | 138 | 237.8 | $1,423.86 |
| 5 | Donepezil Hcl | Donepezil Hcl | 133 | 223.2 | $1,210.27 |
| 6 | Oxcarbazepine | Oxcarbazepine | 132 | 228.1 | $9,381.20 |
| 7 | Escitalopram Oxalate | Escitalopram Oxalate | 123 | 217.2 | $975.50 |
| 8 | Duloxetine Hcl | Duloxetine Hcl | 114 | 178 | $1,088.77 |
| 9 | Pregabalin | Pregabalin | 111 | 166.8 | $6,728.67 |
| 10 | Levetiracetam | Levetiracetam | 91 | 143.6 | $2,693.01 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Graduation year
1983
Group/practice field
Mid Ohio Neurology, Inc
Telehealth reported
Yes
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.