Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
3535 S Smith RdSte A
Fairlawn, OH 44333
CMS public data · NPI 1104857689
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Tony G Lababidi, D.O.
Specialty
Credential
D.O.
NPI
1104857689
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Tony G Lababidi, D.O. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Not reported
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
3535 S Smith RdIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 793 Medicare beneficiaries and 3,903 total services. The average beneficiary age was 72, and the average HCC risk score was 1.5.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$353,998.33
Total Medicare payment amount
$305,200.65
Medicare beneficiaries
793
Total services
3,903
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
42%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
39%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
39%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
33%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Drug test(s), definitive, utilizing (1) drug identification methods able to identify individual drugs and distinguish between structural isomers (but not necessarily stereoisomers), including, but not limited to gc/ms (any type, single or tandem) and lc/ms | 769 | $151.47 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 743 | $110.96 |
| Testing for presence of drug, read by direct observation | 167 | $12.22 |
| Drug test(s), definitive, utilizing (1) drug identification methods able to identify individual drugs and distinguish between structural isomers (but not necessarily stereoisomers), including, but not limited to gc/ms (any type, single or tandem) and lc/ms | 166 | $109.57 |
| Drug test(s), definitive, utilizing (1) drug identification methods able to identify individual drugs and distinguish between structural isomers (but not necessarily stereoisomers), including, but not limited to gc/ms (any type, single or tandem) and lc/ms | 142 | $194.77 |
| Injection, triamcinolone acetonide, not otherwise specified, 10 mg | 136 | $1.00 |
| Injection of anesthetic or steroid into joint between lower spine and hip bone using imaging guidance | 99 | $90.33 |
| Injection of substance into lower spine canal using imaging guidance | 92 | $86.20 |
| Injection of lower or sacral spine facet joint using imaging guidance, single level | 67 | $114.42 |
| Injection of lower or sacral spine facet joint using imaging guidance, second level | 67 | $64.49 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1104857689. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Oxycodone-Acetaminophen | Oxycodone Hcl/Acetaminophen | 162 | 162 | $3,315.05 |
| 2 | Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen | Hydrocodone/Acetaminophen | 93 | 93 | $1,322.74 |
| 3 | Tramadol Hcl | Tramadol Hcl | 74 | 74 | $499.07 |
| 4 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 73 | 89 | $885.20 |
| 5 | Tizanidine Hcl | Tizanidine Hcl | 45 | 49 | $359.78 |
| 6 | Oxycodone Hcl | Oxycodone Hcl | 44 | 44 | $731.79 |
| 7 | Pregabalin | Pregabalin | 42 | 48 | $980.50 |
| 8 | Buprenorphine | Buprenorphine | 33 | 33 | $5,244.36 |
| 9 | Cyclobenzaprine Hcl | Cyclobenzaprine Hcl | 29 | 33 | $187.70 |
| 10 | Duloxetine Hcl | Duloxetine Hcl | 19 | 27 | $192.24 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Graduation year
Not reported
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.