Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1065 Delaware AveSuite A
Marion, OH 43302
CMS public data · NPI 1346204039
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Adil O Katabay, MD
Specialty
Credential
MD
NPI
1346204039
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Adil O Katabay, MD from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Not reported
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1065 Delaware AveCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1065 Delaware AveIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 276 Medicare beneficiaries and 15,539 total services. The average beneficiary age was 62, and the average HCC risk score was 1.5.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$380,118.42
Total Medicare payment amount
$313,863.04
Medicare beneficiaries
276
Total services
15,539
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hypertension
71%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hyperlipidemia
58%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
46%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
42%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
39%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Tobacco use
39%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, methylprednisolone acetate, 1 mg | 7,579 | $0.12 |
| Injection, bupivicaine, not otherwise specified, 0.5 mg | 1,751 | $0.01 |
| Injection, propofol, 10 mg | 1,483 | $0.10 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 603 | $75.14 |
| Testing for presence of drug, read by direct observation | 534 | $12.21 |
| Drug test(s), definitive, utilizing (1) drug identification methods able to identify individual drugs and distinguish between structural isomers (but not necessarily stereoisomers), including, but not limited to gc/ms (any type, single or tandem) and lc/ms | 521 | $239.97 |
| Low osmolar contrast material, 300-399 mg/ml iodine concentration, per ml | 446 | $0.12 |
| Injection, midazolam hydrochloride, per 1 mg | 324 | $0.12 |
| Complete ultrasound study of arm and leg arteries | 294 | $98.15 |
| Management using the results of remote vital sign monitoring per calendar month, first 20 minutes | 242 | $40.49 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1346204039. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Oxycodone-Acetaminophen | Oxycodone Hcl/Acetaminophen | 3,633 | 3,633 | $110,840.69 |
| 2 | Tizanidine Hcl | Tizanidine Hcl | 2,511 | 2,755 | $18,563.40 |
| 3 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 1,947 | 2,002 | $22,344.84 |
| 4 | Meloxicam | Meloxicam | 1,222 | 1,309.9 | $2,517.77 |
| 5 | Cyclobenzaprine Hcl | Cyclobenzaprine Hcl | 983 | 998 | $10,123.12 |
| 6 | Celecoxib | Celecoxib | 875 | 947 | $21,343.77 |
| 7 | Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen | Hydrocodone/Acetaminophen | 871 | 871 | $23,529.31 |
| 8 | Oxycodone Hcl | Oxycodone Hcl | 814 | 814 | $14,472.09 |
| 9 | Morphine Sulfate Er | Morphine Sulfate | 678 | 678 | $14,216.70 |
| 10 | Methadone Hcl | Methadone Hcl | 618 | 618 | $10,835.72 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
University Of Wisconsin School Of Medicine
Graduation year
1997
Group/practice field
Marion Pain Center, Llc
Telehealth reported
Yes
Secondary specialty fields reported by CMS: Anesthesiology.
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.