Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
825 W Market StLima, OH 45805
CMS public data · NPI 1093716698
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Abbas Khalil, MD
Specialty
Credential
MD
NPI
1093716698
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 27, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Abbas Khalil, MD from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
825 W Market StCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
825 W Market StIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 299 Medicare beneficiaries and 65,298 total services. The average beneficiary age was 75, and the average HCC risk score was 1.9.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$1,965,805.23
Total Medicare payment amount
$1,557,782.59
Medicare beneficiaries
299
Total services
65,298
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
55%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
51%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
46%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Heart failure
38%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, epoetin alfa-epbx, biosimilar, (retacrit) (for non-esrd use), 1000 units | 11,162 | $7.16 |
| Injection, sodium ferric gluconate complex in sucrose injection, 12.5 mg | 5,541 | $2.17 |
| Insertion of needle into vein for collection of blood sample | 1,449 | $8.65 |
| Complete blood cell count (red cells, white blood cell, platelets), automated test and automated differential white blood cell count | 1,441 | $7.53 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 1,046 | $119.71 |
| Infusion, normal saline solution, 250 cc | 733 | $0.64 |
| Infusion into a vein for therapy, prevention, or diagnosis, 1 hour or less | 648 | $56.12 |
| Injection, dexamethasone sodium phosphate, 1 mg | 634 | $0.11 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 575 | $84.71 |
| Injection of drug or substance under skin or into muscle | 424 | $12.52 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1093716698. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Hydroxyurea | Hydroxyurea | 46 | 108 | $1,350.68 |
| 2 | Imbruvica | Ibrutinib | 35 | 35 | $552,157.66 |
| 3 | Eliquis | Apixaban | 31 | 49 | $28,466.03 |
| 4 | Imatinib Mesylate | Imatinib Mesylate | 26 | 26 | $74,645.70 |
| 5 | Ondansetron Hcl | Ondansetron Hcl | 26 | 26 | $705.83 |
| 6 | Revlimid | Lenalidomide | 23 | 23 | $392,339.73 |
| 7 | Xarelto | Rivaroxaban | 23 | 32 | $17,331.25 |
| 8 | Anastrozole | Anastrozole | 20 | 51 | $175.80 |
| 9 | Jakafi | Ruxolitinib Phosphate | 16 | 16 | $271,412.52 |
| 10 | Brukinsa | Zanubrutinib | 15 | 15 | $228,943.59 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
College Of Medicine And Surgery
Graduation year
1977
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.