Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1761 Beall AveSuite 3C
Wooster, OH 44691
CMS public data · NPI 1407964315
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Tai-Chi Kwok, MD
Specialty
Credential
MD
NPI
1407964315
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 26, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Tai-Chi Kwok, MD from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1761 Beall AveCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1761 Beall AveIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 499 Medicare beneficiaries and 20,683 total services. The average beneficiary age was 77, and the average HCC risk score was 1.4.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$302,570.81
Total Medicare payment amount
$231,653.37
Medicare beneficiaries
499
Total services
20,683
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
39%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
38%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
35%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
31%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, methylprednisolone sodium succinate, 5 mg | 2,675 | $0.28 |
| Injection, triamcinolone acetonide, not otherwise specified, 10 mg | 1,416 | $0.96 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 1,193 | $119.63 |
| Injection, ceftriaxone sodium, per 250 mg | 844 | $0.45 |
| Injection of drug or substance under skin or into muscle | 838 | $13.20 |
| Blood test, lipids (cholesterol and triglycerides) | 519 | $13.07 |
| Injection, ketorolac tromethamine, per 15 mg | 518 | $0.67 |
| Annual wellness visit, includes a personalized prevention plan of service (pps), subsequent visit | 305 | $121.17 |
| Annual depression screening, 5 to 15 minutes | 300 | $17.45 |
| Administration of influenza virus vaccine | 164 | $29.95 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1407964315. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Levothyroxine Sodium | Levothyroxine Sodium | 1,307 | 3,123.7 | $11,740.77 |
| 2 | Atorvastatin Calcium | Atorvastatin Calcium | 716 | 1,723.1 | $6,899.33 |
| 3 | Pantoprazole Sodium | Pantoprazole Sodium | 696 | 1,379.4 | $6,403.82 |
| 4 | Prednisone | Prednisone | 628 | 674 | $1,381.84 |
| 5 | Amlodipine Besylate | Amlodipine Besylate | 539 | 1,267.5 | $2,745.19 |
| 6 | Losartan Potassium | Losartan Potassium | 520 | 1,226.3 | $4,727.69 |
| 7 | Citalopram Hbr | Citalopram Hydrobromide | 470 | 1,106.1 | $2,403.63 |
| 8 | Metoprolol Tartrate | Metoprolol Tartrate | 439 | 1,035.7 | $2,368.22 |
| 9 | Tamsulosin Hcl | Tamsulosin Hcl | 408 | 784.2 | $4,734.80 |
| 10 | Doxycycline Hyclate | Doxycycline Hyclate | 372 | 372 | $2,441.45 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Clvlnd Clinic Lerner College Of Med Of Case Wstn Rsv University
Graduation year
1996
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.