Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
912 Park AveIronton, OH 45638
CMS public data · NPI 1669568044
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Tony Virgin, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1669568044
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Tony Virgin, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
912 Park AveCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
2122 S 8Th StIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 394 Medicare beneficiaries and 2,820 total services. The average beneficiary age was 72, and the average HCC risk score was 1.3.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$69,008.77
Total Medicare payment amount
$48,232.42
Medicare beneficiaries
394
Total services
2,820
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hyperlipidemia
71%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
40%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
38%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
38%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
COPD
31%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Injection, methylprednisolone sodium succinate, 5 mg | 450 | $0.28 |
| Injection, methylprednisolone sodium succinate, 5 mg | 308 | $0.28 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 304 | $91.97 |
| Injection, ketorolac tromethamine, per 15 mg | 104 | $0.68 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 79 | $62.51 |
| Injection, ketorolac tromethamine, per 15 mg | 72 | $0.66 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 66 | $92.03 |
| Annual wellness visit, includes a personalized prevention plan of service (pps), subsequent visit | 63 | $121.87 |
| Emergency department visit with moderate level of medical decision making | 61 | $115.86 |
| Hemoglobin a1c level | 57 | $9.52 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1669568044. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Omeprazole | Omeprazole | 372 | 678.5 | $3,482.21 |
| 2 | Prednisone | Prednisone | 334 | 334 | $398.65 |
| 3 | Amlodipine Besylate | Amlodipine Besylate | 329 | 780 | $970.74 |
| 4 | Lisinopril | Lisinopril | 267 | 602.1 | $1,146.85 |
| 5 | Atorvastatin Calcium | Atorvastatin Calcium | 263 | 626.6 | $1,806.61 |
| 6 | Montelukast Sodium | Montelukast Sodium | 263 | 470 | $1,553.97 |
| 7 | Naproxen | Naproxen | 242 | 264 | $1,065.48 |
| 8 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 230 | 230 | $2,270.63 |
| 9 | Furosemide | Furosemide | 221 | 398 | $559.03 |
| 10 | Levothyroxine Sodium | Levothyroxine Sodium | 213 | 512.8 | $1,464.97 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Jc Edwards School Of Medicine, Marshall University
Graduation year
2000
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Secondary specialty fields reported by CMS: Dentist.
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.