Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
2249 Elm Rd NeCortland, OH 44410
CMS public data · NPI 1396914040
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Robert F Naples, D.O.
Specialty
Credential
D.O.
NPI
1396914040
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Robert F Naples, D.O. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
2249 Elm Rd NeCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
2249 Elm Rd ExtensionCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
2249 Elm Rd NeIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 257 Medicare beneficiaries and 1,962 total services. The average beneficiary age was 71, and the average HCC risk score was 1.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$138,628.28
Total Medicare payment amount
$102,192.51
Medicare beneficiaries
257
Total services
1,962
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hypertension
70%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hyperlipidemia
67%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
28%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
22%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
18%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
17%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 596 | $82.95 |
| Residence visit for established patient with low level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 30 minutes | 266 | $72.67 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 173 | $116.89 |
| Residence visit for established patient with moderate level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 40 minutes | 132 | $119.94 |
| Hemoglobin a1c level | 85 | $9.30 |
| Injection, dexamethasone sodium phosphate, 1 mg | 69 | $0.11 |
| Administration of influenza virus vaccine | 68 | $30.39 |
| Annual wellness visit, includes a personalized prevention plan of service (pps), subsequent visit | 58 | $120.61 |
| Influenza vaccine, inactivated | 55 | $81.82 |
| Injection, vitamin b-12 cyanocobalamin, up to 1000 mcg | 42 | $1.27 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1396914040. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Atorvastatin Calcium | Atorvastatin Calcium | 668 | 1,360.9 | $5,506.18 |
| 2 | Levothyroxine Sodium | Levothyroxine Sodium | 663 | 1,205.2 | $5,524.09 |
| 3 | Omeprazole | Omeprazole | 401 | 660.4 | $3,399.55 |
| 4 | Amlodipine Besylate | Amlodipine Besylate | 369 | 905.5 | $1,658.08 |
| 5 | Gabapentin | Gabapentin | 343 | 556.6 | $5,115.92 |
| 6 | Metoprolol Succinate | Metoprolol Succinate | 330 | 694.7 | $3,935.44 |
| 7 | Pantoprazole Sodium | Pantoprazole Sodium | 322 | 598.1 | $3,948.01 |
| 8 | Lisinopril | Lisinopril | 309 | 748.4 | $1,857.98 |
| 9 | Losartan Potassium | Losartan Potassium | 296 | 617.9 | $2,504.39 |
| 10 | Furosemide | Furosemide | 292 | 570.5 | $1,099.68 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Lake Erie College Of Osteopathic Medicine, Erie
Graduation year
2006
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Yes
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.